Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but layout is confusing

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was very nice. The layout is strange and we got lost going to our rooms. They need a room directions sign on every corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Easy highway access

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Close to shopping and restruants. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Updates are just awesome. Very nice rooms Service is amazing as well. The only issues is that we had to get the keys reprogrammed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Convenient and very comfortable! Will recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Excellent location and reasonable Priced

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: Check-in
Checking-in was a huge problem; the Desk Clerk could not find my reservation. Somewhere between Expedia and the hotel, someone mis-spelled my name. Saturday morning breakfast did not start on-time, chef was running late. The manager did steep-in and he did a great job!!!! Excellent Location- near main exit, large mall & CVS are close by, and plenty of meal options. Plus, it is a short drive over to the River Front and Presidential Library.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by william Pape, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I apologize for the issue with your check in. I will work with my team to make sure that they are better trained to deal with these issues. We will also speak with our executive chef to make sure she goes over the importance of being on time. I would also like to thank you for your positive feedback as well. Thank you again. William Pape General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I loved the clean room and wonderful comfortable bed. The only negative I found was that there was not a complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, ar

Perfectly restful

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Close to all things needed on visit to Little Rock.
Cons: Next visit want to make sure that we receive a room with a walk in or roll in shower.
Location: Perfect location if visiting any of the numerous hospitals in Little Rock. Resturants and other convenience on property and close by.
Tried this hotel to stay in on one of our monthly visits to Little Rock as it was extremely close to our destination. It is hands down far and above the previous hotels we have stayed at in this area. employees were great. Room was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis

Temporary Stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Great Beds.
Cons: Needs more glass in bathroom.
Location: There is a 24-hour CVS nearby.
I stay before my rental apartment is ready. The internet is very quick as well as high speed internet, and the decoration is very clean. Great deal for this price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by William Pape GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very nice feedback. I will share this with our team. We look forward to your next visit
3 out of 5
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
N/A