Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful pool!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Even though the air was set on 70 it never got cooler than 75.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to University

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel is about 2 miles from the University of Arkansas-Little Rock, and has shuttle service to the campus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was terrible!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Initially, I booked a room for one night. Then I realized that I need more nights. I tried to cancel and retrieve my money for the one night as it was overlapping my second booking. The refund was denied. No free breakfast was provided. Had to pay for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HILTON GARDEN WEST WAS MUCH BETTER

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: CHEAP
Cons: CLEANLINESS AND SERVICE
Location: IT WAS CLOSE TO ST VINCENTS HOSP
TOO MANY PARTIES GOING ON. HAD A FUNNY SMELL. I DIDN'T HAVE TIME FOR SIT DOWN BREAKFAST AND THERE WAS NO BUFFETT AVAILABLE. AND NO FLAVORED CREAMER. HILTON GARDEN WEST HAD ALL OF THIS AND SMELLED REALLY GOOD!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
staff was bad not polite and i do feel discriminated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Above average property

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything. Blinds in the suites were perfect for a hotel rather than curtains
Cons: Signage for floor elevators
Location: Very centrally located, close to mall and directly in front of freeway exit
Based on prior reviews I was skeptical about this booking, but the hotel was very nice during my stay the weekend of 09/17/16. They were clearly under construction but it did not get in the way of my stay. The hotel bar and music was very pleasant and the location was very central to everything in Little Rock. For the price I paid, this was very satisfying to me, and my standards are somewhat high when it come to my choice of hotels. Sometimes, we as people have to try a little tenderness and patience especially when you can clearly see that there is work in process to make something better. A satisfied patron
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be great when remodel is finished!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, though there was a light smell of fresh paint in the hall and giant boxes and crates in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to UAMS Cancer Center

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction