Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton motel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
This was a very nice motel,We booked this motel for the indoor pool.on arrival we found that the pool was closed for repairs. This should have been told before booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Bloomsburg, PA

Great Hospitality

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked hotel because they had a pool and breakfast in the morning, all very helpful with small children. Upon arriving, we find cookies for the kids and a complimentary dinner from a local restaurant (Monday-Thursdays). When we left in the morning, they had travel bags with water, muffins, granola bars, and apples. The service was awesome and I would recommend this for any family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Sep 23, 2015
The pool is big and clean. Plenty of seating and towels. Breakfast great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane B from Dallas

Good Value for a Good Night's Sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at almost midnight and were welcomed by a wonderful lady at the front desk. As we were pulling up outside the hotel, we followed her inside because it appeared she had been outside checking to make sure the entry to the hotel looked good. We continue to choose Hampton Inns because of the consistency of care given to each location and because of the friendly people at the front desk. To date, every experience we have had has been wonderful, and this Hampton was no exception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn from Texas

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
If we're in the area again, we'll definitely stay here. VERY friendly, courteous staff; well-appointed, clean room; nice breakfast; convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with ceiling fan

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Very comfortable room, thermostat on wall, ceiling fan. Above average breakfast and clean. Was very quiet.