Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff / Clean rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room Friendly staff And offered free breakfast
Location: Dozens of restaurants nearby. Łolll
The initial opinion was that we'd made a mistake. Several sections of lights were flickering on and off in the neon lights and the parking wasnt anything to brag about. However, the lobby is quite nice, the staff were awesome. I always love staying where free breakfast is offered and really good. No complaints at all. Would def stay again.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was enjoyable
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Oklahoma

Only place I will stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay anywhere else in Conway. This is the cleanest hotel we have stayed at in Conway. The staff was wonderful. My husband got food poisoning from a restaurant in town, and the manager gave us another room in the middle of the night. They were so helpful the next morning and helped me look up an urgent med clinic to take him to. They went beyond what was necessary, and I am so grateful for their help and kindness.
5 out of 5
by David from Conroe tx

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very excellent was spacious and we both absolutely loved the jet jacuzzi tub that was in the room. Great room for the price. Used the business area and the free wifi. An had no connection issues. Guest service was excellent for the most part. We had 1 rude lady that was just unprofessional and not dressed for the job. She had purple hair to top it off. She was very rude to us. But other then that, excellent stay!!! Oh yeah. Breakfast was good too.
1 out of 5
by Carrie from Kansas

If a musty smell doesn't bother you...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on the 2nd floor and the hallway and our room smelled musty, as if there had been a flood and the carpets were still drying. Otherwise nice amenities, breakfast area well stocked and clean, room was clean, it was just the moldy smell we couldn't get past. Hope the hotel works on that smell.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Arkansas

Weekend Softball Stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Spent the night while in town for softball games. Great price, excellent breakfast, very friendly staff, and plenty of restaurants in the area. Will stay here again and recommend it to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Right off the freeway. Close to Hendrix College and historic Conway. Starbucks literally right next door -- always a bonus!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels