Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Hotel close to downtown Conway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The Hampton is an older hotel. It is easy to access from I-40. Their breakfast was good. It was clean. There was a lot of noise. I think it was from a party on the 1st floor, but it was disturbing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stay here when in town.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great place to stay, central location, good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, Tn.

I didn't know you had smoking rooms!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Everything, but especially your breakfast , really good!
Cons: You might add to your homepage that you are one of the few places that offers rooms for smokers!
Location: Good restaurants
I should have read you choice of rooms more closely because as soon as we walked into our room the smoke smell hit me, I called the office and they moved us immediately! Otherwise it was a great stay as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Love it and we will stay again!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
On our trip home we will stay at this same Hampton!! Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff / Clean rooms

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Clean room Friendly staff And offered free breakfast
Location: Dozens of restaurants nearby. Łolll
The initial opinion was that we'd made a mistake. Several sections of lights were flickering on and off in the neon lights and the parking wasnt anything to brag about. However, the lobby is quite nice, the staff were awesome. I always love staying where free breakfast is offered and really good. No complaints at all. Would def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Right off the freeway. Close to Hendrix College and historic Conway. Starbucks literally right next door -- always a bonus!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Do Your Job!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The employees were friendly.
Cons: See complaint above.
Location: The location was great.
When we pulled up to the motel the sign was half lit.. The inspection sticker in the elevator had expired in 2014. There was mold on the shower head. The mattress needs to be replaced, I felt like I was rolling out of the bed. The next morning at breakfast the ancient toaster was broken. The girl said it had been acting up for a long time. A multi-million dollar hotel chain should be able to by a freaking toaster! The commode in the womens bathroom in the lobby was stopped up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Hampton standards.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I was disappointed in this experience . The mattresses were uncomfortable, the room reeked of strongly scented cleaner so much that I got a sore throat. The ceiling needed repair and no waffles. The apples were old, the waffle maker was broken. There was not much offered to eat for breakfast. We stay at Hampton alot because of the quality and were disappointed in this one. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here. The staff was friendly. The room was clean. it was right next to the highway so it was convenient to leave early the next day. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern CA

Nice hotel for quick stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My only criticism is the deadbolt on our door did not work. And the door would not close if you just let it shut on its own. We had to repeatedly slam it to get it to close. I'm sure our "neighbors" weren't happy about it.