Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
It was a great experience, the front desk clerk was GREAT! I don't remember her name but she was very helpful, great customer service. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very helpful and friendly offered us fresh cookies for my kids extra towels and a big smile.
4 out of 5
by Neal from Maumelle

Good time...however

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great time to just get away from the house. It seemed that it was a slow time so it was great. The only thing that was "not so good" was the maid service began knocking at my door at about 8:30am; my plan was to sleep in. However, in their defense, I did not have the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door. Also, the breakfast (hot foods) were not good; only bagels and Danishes were good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Guests were here for a wedding. Other than a basketball team making a little noise it was all great!
4 out of 5
by Scott from London UK

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
I can not believe the owners of this hotel were so cheap that they didn't install safe in the rooms. These days people travel with computer, tablets and would like to lock them up when they leave the room for the day. On the plus note, the staff here were wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside looks can be deceiving

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean, but the thermostat could not be adjusted, the front desk when checking in gave NO info about complimentaey breakfast, or the internet, or check-out times, or anything. Although I had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on my door, housekeeping was at the door at 7:45a.m.. Then work began on another adjoining room at 8:00a.m.. I finally called the front desk and asked if they could stop the banging until at least 9:00a.m.? I needed to drive all day that day. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Leland J.

Met high expectations

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Had to find a place in this particular area and was very pleased with this property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and was in a great location. The bathroom could have used some better cleaning standards for the shower but it was ok. I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by wilfred from Shreveport Louisiana

Weekend soccer tournament at Burns Park

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms good condition great neighborhood . Everything we needed was very close by in the restaurants were real good around the hotel . Wheelbase going back again next spring