Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very friendly

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very helpful and friendly offered us fresh cookies for my kids extra towels and a big smile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outside looks can be deceiving

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
the room was clean, but the thermostat could not be adjusted, the front desk when checking in gave NO info about complimentaey breakfast, or the internet, or check-out times, or anything. Although I had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on my door, housekeeping was at the door at 7:45a.m.. Then work began on another adjoining room at 8:00a.m.. I finally called the front desk and asked if they could stop the banging until at least 9:00a.m.? I needed to drive all day that day. I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leland J.

Met high expectations

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Orbitz
Had to find a place in this particular area and was very pleased with this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice and was in a great location. The bathroom could have used some better cleaning standards for the shower but it was ok. I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wilfred from Shreveport Louisiana

Weekend soccer tournament at Burns Park

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms good condition great neighborhood . Everything we needed was very close by in the restaurants were real good around the hotel . Wheelbase going back again next spring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha from Minneapolis

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacularly clean, nicely furnished, modern, great tiled shower. The only reason this gets less than 5 stars is because our room faced the parking lot and the bright parking lot light shone right into our room. The blackout drapes did not close all the way so unless we had thought to bring closepins or something to somehow cinch it together, we were out of luck. However it ended up being about as bright as bright moonlight. Still, it does seem like something the management could easily fix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly service!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely the excellent level of service, comfort, and cleanliness I have come to expect from a Hampton Inn! I have recently come to appreciate hotels where pets are absent. Not everyone wants to share living space with other people's pets!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My son got married at River Park

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Very well located , close to everywhere we needed to be at. Staff was very friendly and helpful except for the one girl working Sunday morning in Sept 6th, 2015. We had numerous out of town family members staying there and when no one else was charged for laundry detergent, she was adamant about 10 cents for the second bag, not that I couldn't afford it, but I didn't bring my purse with me. I asked if I could drop it off in a little while and she wanted to charge it to my room. When my niece came along and confirmed that the other desk person said it was no charge, the girl said she'd do it this one time. I did bring her the dime a half hour later. Trivial but annoying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by melanie from Mesquite, Nevada

exceptional interior design

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. Beautiful interior design. Very clean...loved it !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels