Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

family visit

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: breakfast and cleanliness...also modern.
Cons: sheets and pad came off bed...worn
Location: very convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Excellent and very lovely. Good exit access with light onto Maumelle Blvd. Great coffee too.
5 out of 5
by Hal

New and clean and beautiful!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful large room. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Our go-to hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean, comfortable, good breakfast and a very courteous staff. The room doors all slam, but that seems to be the case everywhere now. This hotel is our go-to when staying in the area!
3 out of 5
by mary kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Warren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
good stay - but still waiting for promised email receipt - I was asked if I wanted a printed copy @ check-out, but chose the option of email - have not received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel, very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Location, it was near to where my son was living. Clean and comfortable Friendly and kind staff, nothing was too much trouble
Cons: On occasion the coffee and hot water were not as hot as we would have liked but again you only needed to ask if you wanted this heating up
Location: Clinton Museum, Burns Park and walk over the Arkansas /Mississippi river bridge If you can a visit to Memphis to see Graceland is a must
This was our first visit to Maumelle, visiting my son who is studying there. My mum who is 80 years old came with me on the visit and we cannot praise the hotel enough on all accounts. Our room was cleaned daily, with fresh towels, beds made and carpets hoovered and surfaces dusted. The beds were amazing, a queen bed each and incredibly comfortable with plenty of room for both of us. There were coffee making facilities in the room which were replenished daily. The staff were superb, friendly and helpful, they would do anything for you to make your stay an enjoyable one. We would return without a moments hesitation. Thank you to you all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Stay!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff were very kind and accommodating. They called our room to ensure everything was how we expected. Breakfast was nice--there was a variety of food. Coffee and water were available all day. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Would stay again!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience to daughter and on not too busy highway; not far from outdoor recreation sites or Little Rock events.
Cons: as noted above
Room very nice, spacious, different orientation; extra armchair nice although not very comfortable. Great shower space; ADA toilet lowest to ground level of any in 26 days of travel! No freezer in fridge, again re: ADA freezer packs I could have used chilled. Enjoyed the room and the extensive breakfast and morning staff. Hotel very visible from road but entrance drive in not well-marked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels