Ratings based on 777 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Parking space is tight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted May 9, 2017
We were late getting to the hotel (midnight) and had reservations several weeks in advance through Expedia. Upon check-in we were advised that the hotel was booked up and there were no rooms! Granted the gentleman at the front desk tried several nearby hotels to get us a room but there was no luck!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Clean hotel nice staff

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Walking distance to river market area very comfortable king bed
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Little Rock

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Volleyball tournament; near venue; near downtown/Riverwalk area! Overall good experience; this hotel does have some parking issues, but otherwise would choose them again!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great downtown location - close to our restaurant.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room has a scent. Not sure if it was cleaning or some sort of air freshener but I did not like it as I am sensitive to aromas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south carolina

A little disappointed

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience to downtown
Cons: Parking fee ....... that's crap !!
Location: Lots to do downtown , within walking distance
Hotel was under remodeling .... construction workers , construction debri, pathways blocked to elevators .....did not know this when I booked.... also had to pay $9.00 a night to park my car .... that made me mad . I expect when I stay at a hotel, I can park my car as part of my room rental ....I think the hotel should accommodate the visitors vehicles without extra charge . I ALWAYS stay at Hampton Inns ..... this is first time I ever paid for parking .... won't stay there again.... it's not the money .... it's the PRINCIPLE !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not much this visit
Hotel lobby is under construction which would have been nice to know ahead of time. Only one elevator in service due to construction so getting to and from your room is very time consuming. Breakfast was a huge disappointment with barely anything to choose from at 9am. Had to ask for more food to be brought out as the containers were empty and over 10 people wanted to eat. Have always stayed here when visiting Little Rock but will stay at Marriott down the street next time. Each of our last three visits have gotten worse but gave it one last chance. Very disappointed
3 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rented two rooms, you would think they would try and at least but on same floor but they did not and couldn't accommodate us when we checked in that day. Hotel is doing a renovation which would be a problem if they didn't start work at 7am on a weekend morning. Since we were up, went downstairs to have breakfast...ended up still eating out after we left for the day.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels