Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff were friendly but

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location was fine. Not much in the way of clothes shopping. I was harassed by homeless people both nights on the way back from dinner.
The staff were friendly but a little less than adequate to make my stay optimum. They didn't offer me a map of the area, and it wasn't until the second day that I asked if they had one. It would have been helpful during the 2 & 1/2 hour wait I had (from 3:00 till 5:30 pm) for my room to have had the map. When checking out, I had to wait about 15 minutes until being helped. The second person to work behind the desk finally came out of the back room to help. Yetto (spelling of his name?) was very nice. I couldn't find the closet, so I didn't hang my clothes up for an interview the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to entertainment areas downtown.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
All of the hotel staff were very nice. Excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

All around good experience.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
All around good experience - room, facilities, staff, location all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Comfy as usual Drain in tub was not working

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I informed the front desk about the drain not working, and I trust that it will be addressed and fixed properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Good location for walking to local shops/restauraunts. The only hotel parking was a parking garage that they charged extra to park in and then there was a pretty long hike from parking garage to hotel with all the luggage. Breakfast was crowded in the morning. It was good but they didn't serve any meat. The room was average. It was clean but the pillows were very flat and the carpet had a slight odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We had a great stay while attending Riverfest. The room was clean, staff was helpful, and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Absolutely loved Little Rock....was our first time to visit. President Clinton museum, restaurants and the river area were all near by...
Service was excellent, room was clean and staff was very friendly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for business meetings!!

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location, value and great customer service!!
Great stay at the Hampton Inn and Suites River Market. Free, secure parking lot and lots of restaurants and pubs in the area. Enjoyed the River Market area too. Great hot breakfast every morning and friendly staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
This is a great hotel! We really enjoyed our stay and it was very conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was perfect! The rooms were clean and the breakfast was really yummy! There was a nice pool but it was too cold to swim. The location was perfect for people wanting to hangout downtown.