Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alton

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed out stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Good hotel close to nice restaurants

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: 1. Shower head water pressure is low. 2. Water drains very slowly in shower tub. 3. They don't have digital controlled thermostats in the rooms.
Marriott group of hotels are better than Hilton and IHG group of hotels.
5 out of 5
by Leon

Beware no hot tub

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beware there is no hot tub at this hotel as it was sealed over years ago but hotels.com still has a picture of it in their pictures. The hotel has asked for the picture to be removed but hotels.com has not removed so do not surprised like we were that the hot tub is gone. Otherwise the stay was nice and everyone at the hotel was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, OR

Great stay

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I was recently in LR with my 7 year old daughter for a wedding. I chose this hotel because it was recommended by the bride's mother. It was so comfortable and clean, as well as conveniently located. The front desk receptionist was so sweet to my daughter. She really made her feel special and welcome!
4 out of 5
by Timmie

it was clean

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was good just didn't like how they try to separate us cause of our kids
5 out of 5
by Rickishia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Smiles

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good..Thank you...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Close to Baptist & Childrens

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Felt safe, and it was clean and close to the hospitals.
Cons: Turn up the heated pool, it was very cold, we couldn't stay in it.
Location: We were to take my grandson to Children's hospital and we got there late and left early. Lots of food places within walking distances.
I felt safe at this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and the rooms and hotel were clean. The rooms were small or tight, but otherwise nice. The breakfast was a good display, especially for a continental breakfast. My only real complaint was the indoor heated pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Doctor's Hospital

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The hote was loud. It sounded like the floors above us were bowling and moving furniture all night. The rooms were nice. I rented two queen suites and the rooms were spacious. The bathroom hadn't been properly cleaned, but I didn't notice until we had been in the room four hours. Overall, the rooms were very nice and the hotel is great. We had the heated indoor pool to ourselves.
4 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels