Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Quick check in; Friendly Staff
Quick check-in. Had everything I needed. Only stayed one night, but was fine and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant. Staff particularly delightful.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Common area.
Cons: Quality of towels
The space is pleasant, clean and airy. The breakfast is one of the better available at this level of hotel. I consistently stay here when I travel to Little Rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel, however after an almost 6 hour drive we were really looking forward to the pool/hot tub and they were closed. That would have been nice to no before hand. But other than that the hotel was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College football

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Everything was great! The room, hotel staff, location and breakfast were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. We were within walking distance of restaurants. Room was wonderful. Area was safe. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was a great clean room for my daughter and I. We needed just a one night stay and we felt safe in this part of Little Rock and in this hotel. Didn't hurt that Krispey Kreme was right out the front door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Good hotel to stay in. You got what you pay for.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Friendly staff. Good location. Quite. WiFi slow
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to the highway and plenty of restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: The bed was nice as usual, no disappointment there. Ditto for the bathroom. Just smaller.
Cons: Change this hotel name to 'Hampton Inn' and drop the '& Suites' . . .
The best thing about this hotel is its proximity to our freeway. It is billed as Hampton Inn & Suites, but felt like a Hampton Inn. Our king size room was surprisingly small, nothing like we expected out of our preferred hotel brand, and really noisy. We could hear everything going on around us, including kids running up and down the hallways and a gaggle of people partying outside our door after midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siloam Springs, AR

Very Accomodating Staff

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The staff went above & beyond to accommodate our homeschool group. Everything was perfect. Lots of room for breakfast. Only downside was no hot tub for us parents!:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The only complaint I might have is that the air conditioner cover was falling off the wall. Otherwise, very nice accommodations.