Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Queen bed mattresses in my room were terrible and need to be replaced. When I mentioned this to the desk clerk, he said that they were aware..and that they were scheduled to be replaced soon. He also said that the queen bed mattresses on the first and second floors had already been replaced...so target those floors if you need a queen bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Nice place to stay when in Conway

Posted May 7, 2017
Check in was quick and easy, and my request for early check in was granted. The room was well equipped and comfortable. It was also quiet. It was not luxurious, but was a clean and quiet room. There were restaurants and shopping nearby. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Samira Gardner, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the hotel to your liking. We like to make sure that you stay is as easy and comfortable as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by Paulla

College visit

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great stay, will return
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KCMO

One of the nicer hotels in Conway

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel was very good. The rooms were nice size and very well appointed. The only issue I had was when the bathroom hairdryer malfunction. I called the front desk to ask for another one to be sent up. The man at the desk said he could not leave and asked if I could come down and get one. I went down and then was told by the same person that they didn't have any portable hairdryers to lend out. Really? If that is truly the case that might be something you want to look into for Your guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw texas

Hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice sand easy short stay for college tour trip. Convenient to restaurants and Hendrix college. Very clean and most "upscale" hotel in the area. Will come back if our daughter chooses this town for the next 4 years!!:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Colette

Friendly staff, uncomfortable beds

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful. One issue- the mattress was extremely uncomfortable. It was way too firm and had a huge dip in the middle of the mattress.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice, very clean hotel. Only drawback is no breakfast included. Pay to order but the food and service was excellent.