Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, comfortable beds

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very nice, very clean hotel. Only drawback is no breakfast included. Pay to order but the food and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room beside kitchen exhaust fans

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice but the room we were put in was just above the kitchen exhaust fans so our room air conditioner would blow whatever smell that was cooking at the time into our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No free breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: Add a courtesy breakfast.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby.
This hotel was ok, but nothing special. There was no free breakfast with the room, thus making the hotel not competitive with Hampton Inn, Holiday Inn express and the like. Surprised to find the hotel was no nicer that the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

on our way to smoky mountains

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Everything about this place was nice. Our granddaughter loved the indoor pool and spa. There was a very nice bar on the ground floor. While we didn't eat at their restaurant there was a huge selection of nice restaurants within a block of this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean!

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was given two cards for complimentary bottles of water. I went to redeem then and my room was still charged for them. Not very complimentary. In addition, while my fault for not verifying when I booked the room that breakfast was not included, the set up for breakfast is confusing and not clear. Not to mention a bit pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a solo getaway. Room was comfortable, clean and relatively quiet. Lots of restaurants nearby within walking distance. Good choice for a quick retreat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Overall a good experience. We had the fire alarm go off and evacuated but hotel staff never addressed it or apologized for the inconvenience.