Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean but needing update room 404 bed near bath room wall is in need of a new mattress, as it sinks in the middle badly. Also the lamp shade was needing replacement. The pool was also clean but the tile was so slippery it would be considered dangerous as a fall risk. We had two rooms, and room 405 was fine. Family in 402 and 403 were good too except all agreed anti slip tape is needed around the pool area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay. I can tell you we are in the process of changing mattresses and are replacing several mattresses next week. We will definitely look into the lamp shade and about the pool tile being slippery. We appreciate your feedback and if your ever this direction again we hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are always delighted with any and all feedback and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by David from Lufkin, Tx

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and comfortable room. Staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding our property team. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will utilize your feedback to help re-enforce our team's commitment to guest satisfaction. We appreciate your choosing Hilton Garden Inn Conway for your lodging needs, and if your ever this direction again, we hope you will keep us in mind. Safe Travels!
3 out of 5
by April from Oklahoma

Our stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
There should not be a room that is by the elevators they r the noises heard it all night , I requested the top floor and was put on the 1st floor by the elevator, I guess I should have not requested anything. The rooms are really getting outdated , I stay in Conway at least 2 times a month and they rate this hotel high, I've been in better. And for you girls out there the water is slimmy , hard to get the shampoo and conditioner out .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
April, Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear how disappointed you were with the noise level of the room. This is a particular room type that was booked all of which are next to the elevators and the majority of which are on the lower floors. We apologize for any disruption this may have caused. I will also present your suggestion about the pool tile to the management team for consideration as we are always looking for ways to help improve our guests experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize this to help ensure others are not disappointed as you were. We appreciate your staying with us, and if your ever this direction again we hope you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Safe Travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but somewhat outdated

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room location was next to elevator and walls were thin .... made for noisy room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear how disappointed you were with the noise level of the room. This is a particular room type that was booked all of which are next to the elevators. We apologize for any disruption this may have caused. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize this to help ensure others are not disappointed as you were. We appreciate your staying with us, and if your ever this direction again we hope you will keep us in mind. Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are a little hard but over all good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities with regards to the bed you deserved during your recent stay. I apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, I hope you will consider staying with us again. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, Ms

This is an excellent place to stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I would prefer that you keep this hotel rated a three star. I would like to stay here again, because it was such an excellent place, if you rate it any higher I may not be able to get a room the next time I travel there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, AGM, Hotel Management
Stan, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed you stay with us. We will share your feedback with the team to help re-enforce our team's commitment to guest satisfaction. We appreciate your choosing Hilton Garden Inn Conway for you lodging needs, and we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by James

Not the new kid in town anymore.

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
We really like this hotel for its convenience and value. It is beginning to show a little age. Our beds were not particularly great (or terribly bad) and the pillows were completely flat. We'll be back, but I'll start to consider other options as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
James, Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear, how disappointed you were with the beds, and pillows. We will defiantly investigate this to ensure others, are not disappointed as you were. Thank you for staying with us, and if your ever this direction again, we hope you will give us another try. Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review, and for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Conway for you lodging needs! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Chad Ahrens, Hotel Management
Larry, Thank you for the 5 star review, and for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Conway for you lodging needs! Safe Travels!