Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool inside, clean, outdoor patio
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to mall, easy access to freeway
Lady at front desk Nakeia( I think) greeted every guest by name. When we came back in from shopping she remembered who you were and ask about our meal, recommendation for the tourists attractions. She made the best impresion and very friendly and outgoing..lover it...she needs a raise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel & room, enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly. Bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for one night, but our family enjoyed the heated indoor pool. Room was very nice, spacious, and CLEAN. We would definitely stay in this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by Todd from Tyler, Tx

Sleeping on plywood

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was the worst I have ever slept on!!
5 out of 5
by Lillian from Paragould,Ar.

GREAT HOTEL

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
LOVED THIS HOTEL. THE STAFF WAS GREAT, HOTEL WAS MORE THAN CLEAN, BEDS WERE SO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE, IT WAS SET UP VERY NICELY. LOVED THAT THEY HAD A BUSINESS CENTER, THE HOT TUB AND POOL WAS AMAZING AS WELL. WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susanna from Nashville, TN

GREAT hotel - book it.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff, great stay. Would have loved to have stayed longer than the one night we did. We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a business trip.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Staff were friendly and the room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel was dirty: carpets needed a vacuum, the entrance had an overflowing trash can, lobby ladies' room had paper towels all over the floor, and the floor was wet in the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, Ar

Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly and accom

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Wonderful hotel! Very clean! Nicer than expected too.