Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Bad beds

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was terrible. Pillows just collapsed under your head and the bed felt like your head was lower than your feet. Bad nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds to hard not for me

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Beds hard Bath had no plug Had no extractor fan so it was like a sauna when taking a shower. To expensive Breakfast extra Will not be staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel for the money!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice for the cost. The room was nice, had an adjustable bed, cold A/C and nice bathroom. Only thing I'd say negative is that the shower stall could use a little refresher & the front staff may need to be trained a bit. She tried very hard to accommodate me, so that wasn't the issue, however, when I called from home 6 hours before I showed up, I was told I could have a roll out bed & when I got there, I was told I could have a roll out bed. They even brought me the roll out bed. Then 10 min later and said I couldn't use the roll out bed bc of fire code. But no one ever came to take it from me, so we used it anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, quiet, clean smell and the hotel staff was very professional and helped me out a lot. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel very much. Staff was super courteous.
4 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my grandchildren

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pleasant place to stay. indoor pool in for grandchildren. On this stay pool and spa now warm enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought I understood breakfast would be provided. And you would also expect it be due to how expensive it was per night. The beds were supposed to be select comfort bed. But they obviously were not working. They were so stiff I was tossing and turning all night and couldn't get comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay and atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay this time but usually it's great.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the hotel is nice. I've been here a few times for business and personal travel. However the only disappointment this time was the inconvenience of the toilet and some weird stuff left behind. I left note with workers for management so hopefully it'll help future guest.