Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very clean, quiet, clean smell and the hotel staff was very professional and helped me out a lot. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel very much. Staff was super courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my grandchildren

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pleasant place to stay. indoor pool in for grandchildren. On this stay pool and spa now warm enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We only stayed overnight, but it was fine for our purposes. Near some fast food places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff were very friendly and efficient.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We stayed in a double queen suite. It was very spacious and nice. An excellent place for our family of 5 to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Overall great hotel. The only complaint is we had dessert from the restaurant and it was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Ok

Close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Pool inside, clean, outdoor patio
Cons: N/a
Location: Close to mall, easy access to freeway
Lady at front desk Nakeia( I think) greeted every guest by name. When we came back in from shopping she remembered who you were and ask about our meal, recommendation for the tourists attractions. She made the best impresion and very friendly and outgoing..lover it...she needs a raise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice clean hotel & room, enjoyed my stay. Staff were friendly. Bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a business trip.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Staff were friendly and the room was quiet and comfortable. The hotel was dirty: carpets needed a vacuum, the entrance had an overflowing trash can, lobby ladies' room had paper towels all over the floor, and the floor was wet in the elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, Ar

Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly and accom

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Wonderful hotel! Very clean! Nicer than expected too.