Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The comfortable, very clean room, especially the king size, sleeping adjustable bed. Also the the heart warming staff.
Cons: Only the thing we could agree on, was that we missed the signature Hilton,room service.
Location: Since we were there for a family member burial, the near by mall, restaurants. was a real "plus".
Our experience was excellent, staying at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock. Even while the nature of our trip was a sad occasion, the Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock staff made the event less painful, and stressful. We look forward to visiting back to North Little Rock, and when we do, this Hilton Hotel, will be first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samantha from Dallas

Wonderful except for trains.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone at the hotel was wonderful. We had great service. The room was lovely and comfortable. The only problem I had was with the trains. All night... the trains. Surprisingly, it didn't wake up the kiddos but it was definitely difficult for me to fall asleep. Other than that we had a great trip. We will probably stay at the Hilton again when we come back to Little Rock. I'll just bring ear plugs next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from Memphis tn.

pool

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine except a large group of loud unsupervised kids at the pool. My fiance were trying to relax after a l9ng drive, and went to the pool, few minutes the group of kids came in unsupervised, rinning all around yelling n screaming. The pool is close to the front desk and I could hear them all the way there. We left the pool area and went bacK to our room. The indoor pool was the deciding factor between your hotel and a different one. Very dissapointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

NOT within walking distance to the Verizon Center!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: It is a nice hotel, rooms are nice and nice bedding.
Cons: Train staff to NOT mislead callers that it's a walk to the Verizon Center would be an important fact to be explained to all staff.
When I booked this hotel it said it was walking distance to the Verizon Center, where I was attending a concert. It's not downtown-it's across the river and off the interstate. When I was checking in I overheard the front desk attendant tell someone off the phone it wasn't a long walk to the Verizon Center. Unless you are Jesus and can walk on water OR want to walk a few miles on the Interstate, it is NOT a walk to the Verizon Center! Also, our AC didn't work well at all. We got no sleep because it was hot. We kept having to crank it down to 60 degrees to get it even to kick on. The guy at the front desk was no help whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Bentonville, AR

Great hotel, great staff!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Friendly staff who did theyre best to accommodate your needs. No free breakfast but if you decide to get breakfast you have a menu you can choose from, you tell the chef what you and they will cook it for you. Very affordable breakfast! Also, very well lit parking lot and didn't have any problems with safety. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield Mo

We were pleased with our Hilton stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Everything was as it should be., we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.The only prob, was no breakfast.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Add breakfast for guest.Usually it is included when we travel and I have come to expect a hot breakfast in the morning. always a great way to start.
The hot tub in the pool area was not on the night we arrived. Would have been very relaxing after the long drive. Otherwise all in all. I will stay there again. Nice comfortable rooms, clean and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annie from Mississippi

Nice Hotel, Location fiffy

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Area is very crowded near the mall. Not near downtown Little Rock at all. We were going to a concert downtown, was not near there. But, the hotel is very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel very uncomfy bed!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Couldnt sleep bed sucked breakfast was 10 bucks and u get what most hotels give u for free.