Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Horrible beds & dirty crib

Posted May 15, 2017
I have stayed at many Hilton's and must say the two locations in Arkansas, including this one, have the worst beds. The beds at a Days Inn are more comfortable! I've never had an issue with Hilton's beds in Texas....not sure why? Also, I was not impressed with their "crib". They provided a tiny pack n' play (my 3 month old barely fit). Also the pack n' play was dirty. There were crumbs in the bottom of it! This location is a disgrace to the name Hilton.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Bad beds

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Bed was terrible. Pillows just collapsed under your head and the bed felt like your head was lower than your feet. Bad nights sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds to hard not for me

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Beds hard Bath had no plug Had no extractor fan so it was like a sauna when taking a shower. To expensive Breakfast extra Will not be staying again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Very nice hotel for the money!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel is very nice for the cost. The room was nice, had an adjustable bed, cold A/C and nice bathroom. Only thing I'd say negative is that the shower stall could use a little refresher & the front staff may need to be trained a bit. She tried very hard to accommodate me, so that wasn't the issue, however, when I called from home 6 hours before I showed up, I was told I could have a roll out bed & when I got there, I was told I could have a roll out bed. They even brought me the roll out bed. Then 10 min later and said I couldn't use the roll out bed bc of fire code. But no one ever came to take it from me, so we used it anyway.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was never cleaned. There were no towels left for the pool area and limited bath towels for showers. The coffee maker did not work and the refrigerator was frozen and needed defrosting.
3 out of 5
by George

Super friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and helpful. Since we were staying for 4 nights, the front desk staff comped us breakfast vouchers for each day of our stay. That was super nice of them. I will say the beds were quite uncomfortable. Way too firm for me. If you like a nice plush mattress might want to call ahead of time and see if they have different mattress from room to room.
4 out of 5
by maria

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's ok.