Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Reasonably clean. Bath tub needs a good had scrubbing, the sponge on a stick does not get the caulking or the "grout" grooves. Great pool. Walmart across street. Food places within walking distance. Everyone at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very rude manager. I had an issue with my reservation and she said that was what I get for using hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacie

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel before but this stay was not as nice. I think we got a room that was a "lemon". The AC made awful noise and was either freezing or very warm. The coffee maker did not work and the desk chair was broken. The room was clean the hotel was nice and quite. So I want to believe we just got a bad room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for out of town guest for graduations.

Posted May 28, 2016
Clean, consistent and cordial staff. Value priced for location. Very good facilities.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Port Charlotte, FL

Consistent comfory

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for my daughter's college graduation and as always, accomdations and staff were great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$60 room with a $100 price

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cons: Assuming the cleanliness was just bad timing, provide a channel listing for the room's TV. The channels were complicated and hard to scan.
Location: Close to I-40 and walking distance to an Outback Steakhouse
Maybe it was just a bad experience, but this hotel didn't seem up to par for other Holiday Inn Expresses. It was a slow night, but we were put on the ground floor in an accessible room. There was hair in the shower and absolutely no TP in the bathroom. It looked like the dispenser had been torn off. Room was a little funky (but it was next to the pool and the only room on that side of the ground floor). I wouldn't recommend this hotel based on my one experience. I'd try one of the other comparably priced chain hotels -- this one, this night wasn't much better than the nearby much cheaper offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College visit

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Newer, clean and good location.
Cons: Breakfast was not as complete as some
Location: Good location, Close to Hendrix College.
Hotel is a newer property with a good location. Walking distance to restaurants and store. Overall a good, comfortable, clean property.
5 out of 5
by yvonne from Mountain View

great place for the family and price

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Friendly staff. Indoor pool made it nice for the kids to burn off energy.
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels