Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to VA Hospital

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I chose this hotel for the price, proximity to the VA Hospital. The spa tub was very nice. The desk clerk was friendly professional and caring. Nice Job everyone! Clean room, friendly welcome, can't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfy and Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Entryway to hotel was nice. Decor for dining area looked great. I had a suite with two queen beds and a sofa. It was very roomy. It's the typical holiday inn express breakfast which isn't my favorite. It was also be nice if there was more around it. There were a few fast food places and car dealerships. There was a donut shop that I wish I had tried.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! Juan M. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Overall excellent stay. Nice to not check out until noon as we didn't arrive until after midnight after a wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite and Clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: It was quite and close to where I need to be every day
Cons: Bacon for breakfast everyday, I can eat sausage.
Location: It was right down the street from I430
I was there for work, the hotel was close to where I need to be. There where several stores right around the hotel which I used. The hotel experience was good the reason I was there was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean comfortable and excellent pillows. Courteous staff. Great easy to find location. Well lighted parking area...............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Nice hotel, clean, nice pool. Convenient to restaurants. Easy to get on freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great value

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We love this hotel. Only problem we have had was the pool wasn't clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, A

The hotel was nice but the service was very poor

Posted Sep 19, 2016
After sleeping through the night. Because it was raining, I put my bags in my car, ate breakfast, came back to my room about 10:30, my room was clean for another guest stay. I was told by the midnite desk clerk that check out was at noon. The cleaning lady had my bottle of wine that I had in the ice box. After calling the front desk, the clerk was very rude and never said that they were sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room big enough for my family of 6. Heating cooling worked great! Everything was pretty clean and the room was comfortable. Pool was great though the hot tub was warm, not hot, and the jets didn't work. Loved that the pool area was open until 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Family of five loved the suite. It has a good layout. New hotel. Staff eager to please. Hot breakfast was enjoyed by everybody.