Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Family of five loved the suite. It has a good layout. New hotel. Staff eager to please. Hot breakfast was enjoyed by everybody.
5 out of 5
by eric from pekin,in

very nice

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel every thing was as described
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Great expirence, friendly service desk and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great! The room was clean and the breakfast was awesome. Only problem was the internet signal was weak and we couldn't use it.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Houston, Texas

Great Hotel

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The hotel staff were so polite. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larysa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not well appointed.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except for the sofa bed blocked the refrigerator so we had to move it to use it.
4 out of 5
by Joanna from Kentucky

Good stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Always like staying at this chain when you have 5 people. Nice size room with very comfortable beds. Pool was very crowded. Usual breakfast stuff. Basically what you would expect.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Mineola,Tx

Little Rock's hidden paradise...

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
OMG!!! From check-in to check-out this was the best hotel experience I've had! The receptionist was polite and cheerful, the hotel smelled so clean once you walked they the doors... I stayed in a king suite and it was so spacious and well maintained! The bathroom was very spacious and well lit! The bed was comfy...and extra bedding was in the closet! This hotel was better than I expected for the price...MUCH BETTER!