Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice..

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel's staff was very nice. However the cleanliness was disappointing. No one came to clean our room, change towels, or trash.. We were left to do it ourselves. The front desk staff, however, did rectify the situation and I was pleased. Other than that, great hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: I never see anyone sitting at the high tables in the lobby, directly opposite the check-in counter. They should be exchanged for something more comfy
Location: Hotel is far enough "off the beaten path" to be quiet and yet near enough to the freeway to be convenient. Zoo. Shopping. Restaurants.
Very comfortable beds. Nice sitting area accommodates visits from local family and friends. Pool area is big enough and has windows enough to be very inviting and pleasant. Breakfast is good. Hotel is far enough "off the beaten path" to be quiet and yet near enough to the freeway to be convenient.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was great until I woke up at 5am to the sound of someone's child crying.
1 out of 5
by Anjeanette

A terrible experience

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had dead bugs and hair in the restroom. Also, it smelled profusely of urine on the mattress and carpet. The other guests were so disrespectful and made the most noise I've ever encountered in a motel before.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay while on the road. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast marginal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Il

Newer hotel with nice, large rioms

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Room was very clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was very good for a hotel breakfast. I've stayed at hotels that were rated highly and wasn't impressed. This one is definitely deserving of its high ratings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little disappointed

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It looks a lot nicer in the pics. It was loud for us and we are a fam of 4 with 2 dogs. Kids running around upstairs till after midnight. A group of guys smoking outside for a couple of hours right by our vehicle. Breakfast was poor quality. We wont pick this spot next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, AR

Great Service

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I have a big family of 5. It was nice to have a big room with 2 queen beds and a roll away. The bathroom was gorgeous with marble looking counters. Of course the shower was divine! It had a small refrigerator and microwave with its own sink. It was nice that you didn't have to go into the bathroom for water for the coffee machine. My husband had trouble connecting his phone to the free wi-fi, but they were accommodating. The problem was fixed quickly. My husband and sons loved the pancake machine. It was a lovely stay!