Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okc, OK

Interesting

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The good: Clean, nice area, close to the interstate, shopping and dining very close by. The bad: The first thing we noticed when we walked in our room was that the little door to the air conditioner controls was broken. Having just given a credit card for a $250 deposit, I took a photo and went downstairs to let the front desk know about the door. They said maintenance would be up to fix it soon. About 15 minutes later we hear a key card opening the door to our room, a guy walks into the room, then knocks and says hello after he notices that we are there. ????? Really glad that we weren't changing. He walked over, messed with the door a few seconds then leaves. He simply sat it on top, didn't do anything. I'll periodically check my card to make sure nothing is charged. Overall, nice room, some noise in the hall about 6am, location good, no permanent sign yet and not really too obvious on how to enter the property. This is the first time I've used this brand of hotel. I'd try the brand again, but wouldn't use this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olive branch, ms

Wet floor in room 240

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel itself is fine, but the room we were in this time which was 240 had a real musty ordory smell. Come to find out there was water all on the floor by the air condition. Just something that need to be better maintain before mold comes about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Location, just off I40. Very nice staff.
Cons: Bigger front entrance and sign. I drove past it the first time. There is a shed sales business right next to it and it's easy to miss it.
Location: Don't know. I was too tired after a long day of driving.
Loved the clean pillows. Firm and soft plus plenty of them.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Perfect!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I hesitate to leave this review because once travelers find out what a jewel this hotel is, there may not be a vacancy next time I'm in Little Rock. Conveniently located, clean, comfortable lobby, helpful and friendly desk personnel, great breakfast. The room was well-appointed. Bed, very comfortable. Quiet. Kerig coffeemaker in the room. The room and bathroom were well maintained. And, I got a great rate. In fact, I can't think of a single thing I'd change. I will be staying here from now on.
1 out of 5
by Scott

RUN AWAY

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Room size, breakfast, convenience
We really enjoyed the spacious room. We have 3 children and were all able to sleep comfortably. The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were quiet. Breakfast was excellent as well! The hotel was very convenient as far as location from the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Nazia

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing trip
5 out of 5
by Keith

Wonderful experience

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific room and facilities are clean and exceptional. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Keoshia at the front desk made my stay all the more enjoyable...on check in...and on check out.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Very nice hotel and comfortable room

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our recent stay at this hotel. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel looked very clean and well kept. Room was well furnished and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Only issue was late servicing of room. Both days we stayed there we returned to the room around 1pm and it still had not been cleaned. The second day it was never cleaned because we napped for about an hour and put a do not disturb sign out, and the maid never came back.