Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice, clean hotel,....good breakfast....Easy check in and out..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Very Nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean & up to date.
This hotel was very clean, the room we had was nice, roomy & reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Jack, We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us. Thank you, for the five star rating.
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 1/2 point for my cross country drive.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
I just needed a place to get a good nights rest and breakfast to get me on my way the next day. It was perfect for what I needed. If this is what you need. I highly recommend this hotel! If you need more, there was more. The room had a frig and more. There was a pool and a weight room. I noticed a really nice grill and out door eating area too. Everything was clean. The setting was a nice wooded area. Wonderful staff to help you with anything else, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Hotel Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for providing us with feedback about your recent stay. We hope to see you back with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great "Get Away" spot

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
My family and I was looking for a nice hotel just to get away. The front desk manager was very nice. He was easy to talk and very polite. I'm a headhousekeeper for another hotel. So when I checked into my room, I was impressed with the cleaning. I night recommend this hotel. The breakfast was delicious too. Thank you guys for making my stay comfortable and affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the kind words and thrilled you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you back with us again soon. It was a pleasure taking care of you.