Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock airport

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: everything was just to my liking.
Cons: i had to move because the cable was not working in my first room. the move was seamless. the tech guy was great.
Location: the hotel is handy to the airport and downtown little rock.
the hotel was clean, the furnishings and decor were lovely. the cleaning products were not offensive. the window opened for fresh air. the room was quiet. the bed and bedding were comfortable. the internet worked. it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant room with noisy ac

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Proximity to highway.
Location: Nothing was nearby, and traffic was horrible so getting around was not easy.
This is the second time we stayed here. There were not problems the first time. The second time our room was the last room on the second floor facing the atrium. That room had a very loud ac unit that kept waking us every 20 minutes or so. The staff was pleasant and the restaurant was fairly nice. We were told that the menu was reduced to only our items that night though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Room is clean and nice. Bed is comfortable. Staff are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice

Posted May 15, 2017
Will stay again. Very nice. Great food. High end feel. Nicely priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Loved the hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017
Clean, elegant, upgraded, best breakfast buffet I've had since Vegas. Will def stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bostons Restaurant

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The hotel was good but Bostons Restaurant which is located inside the hotel gets a D rating. Between the LARGE ROACH and the service was not a good experience . We stayed at the hotel because the restaurant was previously good. You have to leave the hotel and go a distance to find a Restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Happy to hear that your stay at the hotel was good, however, I'm sorry about your experience in Boston's. We will look into this further and rectify the situation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

AC did not work. Set on 70 degrees. UT stayed ove

Posted Apr 7, 2017
AC stayed over 78 degrees no matter the setting Did not fix for three days or move me to another room. Bad deal using this service also Tv remote did not work and they did not give me a fix until day 2
4 out of 5
by Mike

Holiday Inn Little Rock Airport Conference center

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
I liked this hotel! The service was impeccable, there was a great restaurant in the building. Parking was not a problem. The hotel was very close to the airport, yet I was never disturbed by the airport. My only complaint was the bed; I found the bed a bit on the soft side.
4 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place to eat in the hotel, Boston's. Atrium style-very very quiet.