Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
I loved lithe lthe stay, Ranika and Whtney who worked the front desk are wonderful. I will definetley be coming to this property again when I am in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not recommend this Holiday Inn

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was so musty you could not get the smell out of your nose.Elevator looked like a freight elevator.: came back to hotel after visiting family, 7:00 PM Restaurant, lounge was closed...couldn't get room service......Had a problem just getting a bottle of water.....They had box dinners for the airline employee,,,,Evidently they cater to the airline and not the general public.....This was not the normal Holiday Inn I know...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, good food

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
bed needs replacing, bathroom TINY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Rooms are a little old and out of date. After a long hot day it was a nice place overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good people working at the hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee in the room. Area no suitable for walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, awesome staff!

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived after a long day of travel and was looking forward to some of the room amenities. Because of some confusion over the room details listed on the Hotels.com website, the room I got wasn't what I had expected. Both Aaron and Chris at the reception desk were extremely helpful and friendly and bent over backwards to work things out for me, they were really great to work with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The staff were very helpful, but the facilities were a bit dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Jessica Singer, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm very excited to tell you that we are gearing up for some renovations and soon our hotel will look brand new! Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels