Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bridgette from AR

love this hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
satisfied
4 out of 5
by Jason from texarakana, ar

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick anniversary trip with my wife. I've stayed here several times. Close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Holiday Inn Express Ever

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
This is a new hotel that has an impressive open-plan lobby with a bar a quick grab market and many amenities. Great first impression that was further exceeded with an amazing room. Large, stylish, with a kitchenette, sectional sofa, and beautiful bathroom. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracey

My review

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
There was a big party in the banquet room right under our room and was not over till midnight lots of noise lots of people did not like it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel stay and staff was really nice. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional. I enjoyed it and would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Harry from Marshall

Not good this time.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
First time I have not been satisfied in some time. Bed looked sloppily done when I entered the room, Shampoo and Soap were still in the shower from previous guest, no conditioner was available, and only 1 bath towel.