Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton, SC

Couldn't wait to write my review

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I traveled from south Carolina to conway Arkansas on vacation. The first thing that impressed me about the hotel was the fact that even though check in was not until 3 pm, the fact that I called and asked if we could check in early, our rooms were ready when we got to the hotel. The next thing that impressed me was the manager of the hotel. He was the one that checked us in, and there was an issue with my debit card, his words were "don't worry you have traveled a long way. Let's get your key, and we'll figure this out later, he really left a lasting impression on me. My experience at this hotel was one of the best, and I would recommend it to anyone. All of the hotels staff had great attitudes and great customer service, THE BEST HOTEL IN CONWAY ARKANSAS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Way too hot inside gaming area.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel has been added onto, no air flow in pool, gaming area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

left a night early!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
we checked out a night early and changed hotels! My allergies were tore up there at night. I called and explained it to a Hotel Manager and it said ..that is mold in the wall from the indoor pool. His hotel use to have an indoor pool and they took it out for that reason. He said the walls would be full of mold which I am highly allergic too. So we drove 30 minutes each way from my show and stayed at another hotel property. This hotel had no elevator, no bellman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nicely kept and clean. Close to a number of good eating establishments and super easy to locate and access. Breakfast was typical low budget but good and well serviced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Priced cheap but still too much for what you get.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: cleanliness, stairwells, doors, breakfast was awful,
We were just looking for a cheap room just to sleep in to continue our trip the next day. We got cheap, dirty, and unkept. Oh and they charge a $50 incidental if you book on expedia...you get it back but still, that is an inconvenience that shouldn't be there .All of the doors are disgusting with hand prints and what appeared to be urine on the back of the bathroom door. There was a huge collection of either mold or dust lining the wall behind the door to the room. The room door wouldn't open so we had to have someone help us, turns out you have to pull up on the handle instead of push down like every other door. They said some you have to push up and some you have to push down...what?? No one used the shower because it was gross, and there was someones hair on the wall. The room smelled like marijuana when we first entered,.... The air conditioner took about 2 hours to really cool the incredibly hot room down. The staff doesn't wear uniforms, so you can't tell if someone works there or not. The guidebook on the table had drawings all inside of it, where a child had gotten it but they hadn't reprinted and replaced it. The floor felt damp, not sure how or why. It was not somewhere we will ever stay again, we would rather pay more than deal with the conditions we dealt with here. The only plus was it was quiet, probably because it appeared no one else was staying in any of the rooms nearby. Will not recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conway Famioly Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DAVID from Batesville, Ar

Not good for the price paid

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The air didn't work very well. The rooms looked old and tired and the bedding did too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

a simple getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The receptionist was polite and pleasant.
Cons: Major updates would help.
I didn't feel like it was really appropriate for children. There is a restaurant connected which seemed more geared for adults as well. The beds were ok, but the sheets came off as you slept. I wouldn't go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waste of money

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee pot in the room and it's not a hotel, it's a motel. You enter from the outside. Will never stay again, waste of money!