Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Loved the pool area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Just a little out dated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, United States of America

HOJO Conway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to my sister's house and easy to get to. Also good grassy place for my dog
Cons: Absolutely nothing. It was great. The indoor pool wasn't open they had a pump issue. We will stay here again.
Location: Close to everything and easy to get to things
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel except for wifi. No enough bandwidth to handle all the guests. Had to tether to hotspot. But otherwise ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, SC

Couldn't wait to write my review

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I traveled from south Carolina to conway Arkansas on vacation. The first thing that impressed me about the hotel was the fact that even though check in was not until 3 pm, the fact that I called and asked if we could check in early, our rooms were ready when we got to the hotel. The next thing that impressed me was the manager of the hotel. He was the one that checked us in, and there was an issue with my debit card, his words were "don't worry you have traveled a long way. Let's get your key, and we'll figure this out later, he really left a lasting impression on me. My experience at this hotel was one of the best, and I would recommend it to anyone. All of the hotels staff had great attitudes and great customer service, THE BEST HOTEL IN CONWAY ARKANSAS!
5 out of 5
by Ae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathy from Eureka Springs

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and the swimming pool and hot tub were clean. The breakfast was very minimal though.
3 out of 5
by Anna from Springfield

Good Price, Small Rooms

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but clean. The front desk and restaurant staff are all very friendly. The hotel is outdated and could use some renovating. The price was right though, so I can't complain too much.