Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel near hwy

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel review Conway Late check in- door was locked- good for security Room was fresh, crisp and Clean Bed and pillows comfortable Room was roomy for 2 Friendly house keeping staff Bathroom faucet was loose Shower pressure wasn't perfect but was okay Lightbulb was out but Karen a front desk agent promptly replaced it Room was kind of dark
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Nice, Neat, Clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
No issues, no complaints, easy check in, breakfast was convenient (biscuits, sausage, gravy, yogurt, waffles, cereal, and fruit were some of the options), indoor, pet friendly, gym
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Among the best LQ's I've stayed at. I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to Conway AR
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop with animals

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stopping through while traveling with two cats. Room was comfortable but I think a cat before us had sprayed the AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice Place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room was nice and comfortable, staff were all great! Great place to stay, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for seeing my daughter at her Grad School
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our bed was most comfortable!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Excellent room--even had the Hallmark channel. Clean and comfortable. Adjacent to the Outback restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best pet friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice pet friendly hotel. Great place to walk dogs. Also thus hotel had a great breakfast and wonderful staff. Will definitely stay here again.