Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location close to Hendrix

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Outback Steakhouse next door, very convenient. Great breakfast plenty of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Grove, MO

Nice hotel, close to the highway and eating places

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in was great and the rooms were nice. Quiet and comfortable. The only complaint was the snack shack was very high...for two soda pops it was $5.00, and they were out dated. I should have went next door to Sonic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hilliard, FL

Convenient

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: condition and staff
Cons: All is well and I cannot think of anything that actually needs improving.
Location: Close proximity to area restaurants.
Nice pet friendly hotel, much nicer than others I have stayed at. Room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel had a large area for pets to relieve themselves and provided bags and trash receptacles. Area was well lit. I have no negatives about this facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best la Quinta!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
What a well run hotel. The lady who runs the breakfast area was particularly kind and helpful. Amazing to find a dog friendly hotel that is so well kept up and free for dogs!!! It is also the nicest La Quinta we have visited. Other hotel managers should come by to learn this hotels secrets! Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Decent but not great. Tolerable.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The front desk was understaffed when we checked in. We had to wait 15 minutes because the girl was on the phone with a customer- no one in line but us. My autistic son left his DVDs and the young man at the desk told me to call back. I said no you call me back after you check the room as I am the customer. He complied and called me back to say they weren't in our room. I told him well that's great they must've been stolen. I hung up and started to call corporate. Within the next 60 seconds I received another call back from the young man he said that they had found them. Which I found to be quite strange. Then he said I would have to call back on Monday to have them shipped to me. I'm not sure if they were just understaffed again or if this young man just didn't feel like doing his job. Either way it was annoying. So I will be calling back on Monday to have them shipped. The room was nice except the heating and cooling system was a bit old and loud. The pool could use a resurfacing because there were huge black chunks in the bottom of it that made it look like it was rust or perhaps dirt I'm not sure which. Either way it looked unappealing. The most positive part of the experience was the room was nice and comfortable and clean and the pool staff was very nice and accommodating. The bathroom in the pool however was disgusting. It definitely needs to be renovated the floor look like someone's disgusting old tiled basement and the toilet was stopped up so it smelled very bad.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Colorado Springs

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for our son's graduation. We found the staff at the hotel to be helpful, breakfast buffet was included and room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by Susan R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Phoenix

Loved it!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. And it is pet friendly! Clean and comfy.