Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Could Not Have Been Better!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Price / Value Ratio
Cons: Can't think of anything. Even the shower exceeded expectations.
Location: We were only passing through Little Rock on a road trip to Houston, so have no useful tips about the area.
We arrived quite late, but found the desk clerk to be cheerful and helpful. Our room exceeded expectations in every way. It was well furnished, comfortable and clean. The free breakfast was another plus. We will look for La Quintas from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indio, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Close to plenty of eating areas. Very friendly front desk staff. I was only there one night but was very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very convenient to the interstate, but very quiet.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
We will definitely stay here the next time we travel to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Across country trip

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's good just the way it is.
Location: The hotel is easily located from the freeway, with many restaurants close-by - within walking distance.
I accompanied my son from Knoxville to AZ. Our first stop was in Bryant. The hotel seemed new or newly renovated. It was very clean and comfortable. Animals stay free and they have a nice hot breakfast to send you on your way the next morning.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Clean and modern hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was smooth, the room clean and spacious, and the complimentary breakfast was quite good. Ta Molly's next door makes the dinner option easy. A comfortable and enjoyable stay. Good job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay with pets which is pretty rare for most hotels. We were moving so we had a large Penske truck with a car trailer, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place for a quick stop.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great for families with babies and pets!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after midnight but a nice gentleman was there to check us in quickly and efficiently. We had requested a crib and it was there waiting for us and our 3 mos old. Everything was really clean, comfortable. Breakfast in am was great too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to say

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed on our way to our final destination. We enjoyed our stay it was a nice facility.