Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little rock

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Convo entry located just needs some tlc. Modernizing would be nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay. Close to eating places.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
If there had been more tv channels, it would have been better. For the price I expected a little better all the way around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location.
My family met at the hotel to a Family Reunion in Roland. We had a very enjoyable breakfast every morning. The rooms we reserved were as ordered. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano TX

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The people at the desk were very helpful and pleasant Their staff were great
Cons: They could add just a little more class easier on the environment by using REAL dishes at the breakfast buffet not all Styrofoam and plastic
The hotel could be so much better if they upgrade The carpets in the rooms were awful and need to be replaced We had people asking us for money in their parking garage and one man got a little aggressive with us they need a person out in their garage area at night helping their customers They need an attendant in their breakfast area more frequently to clean and tidy and refill items when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not meet expectations

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Old, run down and kind of smelly. Dog friendly but no grass area for them...only dirt. First time I have been disappointed by this chain. Fortunately our stay was only for one night. Overall I would give it a poor rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Good Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015
1.5 hr to check in and get all luggage to a dirty room from a dirty parking lot. Same experience to check out. One does not want to be on any street in the downtown area unless you don't want to feel safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia A from West Memphis

A Great Weekender!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was a Great stay overall. I just wish it wouldn't have taken the water so long to get hot. It was a very spacious and comfortable room!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne O. from Mena, AR

If You Have a Choice, Choose Somewhere Else

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
As my title suggests, choose another hotel if you have a choice. This is an older hotel in the middle of downtown Little Rock. It's in dire need of renovation. Despite being a No Smoking room, I could smell the odor of cigarette smoke. The beds are very uncomfortable, especially if you're a side sleeper. The elevators are very noisy; I heard them operating all night long. And while this is a pet friendly hotel, locating any grassy areas outside is almost impossible. Speaking of outside, you really don't want to have to leave the hotel unless you have to; especially at night. The area doesn't seem very safe and the surrounding restaurants are dirty. The parking garage is down right disgusting it's so dirty. If you've missed dinner you're pretty much out of luck unless go to the hotel's market, where the prices are outrageously jacked up. And last but not least, the weekend breakfast is not the same as the week day breakfast. There's no eggs, gravy, biscuits, and sausage; but honestly you're not missing much there anyway. Like I said, if you have another choice, choose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Memphis Tennessee

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Staff was on point, very courteous, polite, friendly, and helpful. The hotel for the money was very nice clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels