Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosemary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden, Ark

Disappointing at the very least!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
It is hard for me to write a negative review on any site, but this time I feel that I need to express my happiness with our last stay at this hotel. We have stayed at this location for the holiday's, shopping trips, family gatherings and just to get away for awhile. We checked in on November 9th for one night due to a family funeral. After an exhausting day, we returned to the hotel. The next morning as we were getting ready for the day, I noticed that there was dried vomit and what appeared to be also dried fecal matter on the bottom of the lid and inside of the toilet bowel. I attempted to clean it up, but determined very quickly that this had been there for a long time. When we checked out I showed the pictures, (yes, I took pictures) to the front desk clerk. He looked at the pictures and told us that he would notify the cleaning staff. Granted, we didn't notice this until the morning that we left, but both of us was so grossed out knowing that we both had used that facility several times. I don't think we will revisit this location again. And that is sad because it was the perfect location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phil from Auckalnd, New Zealand

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing thru, always a nice place to stay at these hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Non-smoking room had been smoked in

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient to interstate.
Cons: Enforcing non-smoking policy.
Location: Plenty of eating nearby.
Booked a non-smoking room but could smell smoke. If they charge extra for cleaning up after someone smokes in a room, the service/products did not do a good job. All the soft treatments should have been replaced & carpets cleaned. Nicely decorated, bed so-so, no extras. Stayed in Microtel that provided microwave & fridge for less money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandi C.

Getaway

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
I really enjoyed the staff and the room. The only thing that would have been better would be a fridge and a microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Houston

Great room

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Could have had some sausage at breakfast. Everything was sweet. Waffles, cereal, fruit, muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BR LA

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Very comfortable accommodations. Close to numerous restaurants, stores, etc. I will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, Texas

Best choice in this area.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We were stopping for just one night on a long trip. LQ always accepts dogs and little dogs were free at this location. The facilities were new, quiet (despite being near the highway), and the staff great. Good choices at breakfast. Plenty of parking. Only problem is that it was a little tricky getting in. The gps was wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Awesome :)

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Good! I like the TV themes. Helped me sleep and wake up more pleasantly. Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels