Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast should include more hot items such as sausage and egg.
Location: Location was fine. Easy access to interstate. We were passing through so not looking for entertainment, just rest.
Easy access once we figured out the routes familiar to La Quinta's location which seems to usually be on a one way street. And we did stay La Quinta several sites passing from Tucson, across NM, TX and AR. Facilities were all very nice and staff friendly and helpful. Breakfasts in all but one were not that great. We feel they could offer a bit more in the hot food items. One of the four we stayed in offered sausage and eggs. This one did not. Rooms were clean and usually quiet, so we think it depends on courtesy of other guests and location of your room. Beds were always comfy wherever we stayed!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Suited our needs. location close to restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Wonderful pet friendly hotel!!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Loved it, very comfy and welcoming. Breakfast bar was GREAT too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to malls for shopping great resta

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very friendly staff clean room Helpful in locating restaurants with directions close to two big malls & many good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall, the hotel was very nice and affordable.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This hotel was very good for the money. The free continental breakfast is a plus. The only slight complaint was that the bathroom floor wasn't completely clean. But everything else was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet stay.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The hotel and room was very nice and quiet. Made a couple of requests of the staff even and they provided to us in a very timely manner. We went hiking in the area all day and were very tired when we returned. It being a busy weekend night, you never know what to expect. But, we had a nice night without a peep and had a nice breakfast before departing the next day.
Cons: I did have a suggestion for the staff while we were there. They were able to provide me resolution without any fuss. Overall, a very customer centric establishment.
Location: centrally located restaurants, mall and other shopping. Easy highway access as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Good price and walking distance to restaurants.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: We were on a motorcycle trip and needed a hotel in a safe, convenient location with easy access to the interstate. This hotel fit the bill, with food within walking distance. Very convenient.
Cons: Breakfast was a bit lacking, but not terrible. Maybe add biscuits and gravy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

General upkeeping not happening

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: No. in fact we arr heading back to little rock tomorrow and we will be staying elsewhere.
Cons: Trash and maintanence...lack of upkeep. Still smells smokey to me.
Location: Downtown area, we went hiking north
Coming into the hotel, trash was piled all around trash bin and all around. I mean super piles. We came and went a couple times during the day and mention it. Comment were just disgusrded. For the price, i would have stayed elsewhere but my dad is comfortable at that location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar

Not a good deal for the money

Posted Sep 19, 2016
There were bugs 20 plus in the sink when we entered the room. It appeared to not have been cleaned or restocked. Staff changed our room But the carpets in the hall were stained. Breakfast was ok, but with a diabetic child taking insulin, there was only boiled eggs for choice of protein/ didn't work for us. The cost of the room was not worth the experience. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

All great

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Was just a great experience.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was accessible to Little Rock.
The room was great and very quiet. The parking was very accessible and the Continental breakfast was as good as I've ever had.