Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

CLOSE TO AIRPORT

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO AIRPORT
Cons: NEEDS UPDATING
HOTEL WAS PRETTY RUNDOWN AND OUTDATED. WE ONLY WANTED A PLACE TO SLEEP CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SO IT WAS ADEQUATE. BUT IT WAS NOT NICE. IT WAS CLEAN ENOUGH THOUGH, SO IT WAS OK. AND THE A/C WORKED AND THE BEDS WERE NOT BAD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Mar 6, 2015
There was a snow storm going on. The room was warm. The website said room had a refrig but it didn't. Room quite small. The staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by wendi from Andrews, TX

It did the trick.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Just needed a cheap stopover place for one night. Why must we, as consumers, sacrifice cleanliness for an affordable hotel for one night!?! WORST part about traveling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but a few things were displeasing.

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: This particular hotel is easily accessible off the high way and pet friendly. The staff is always friendly, helpful & the hotel grounds are clean.
We drive from Kentucky to Texas & back all the time. This particular hotel is easily accessible off the high way and pet friendly, so we always stop & stay. The staff is always friendly & helpful & the hotel grounds are clean. This last time we made our trip the first night we stopped & stayed the card machine was not working, we were not given a card, and had to be let into our room. The blankets had burn holes in them & the a/c did not work well. Even though it was a smoking room the blanks should have been in better condition & the a/c was not a major issue since it was a fairly cold night & we brought in fans we were traveling with. On the trip back we stopped again & the card machine was working & we were able to get a non smoking room & the a/c worked well. We are almost always pleased with Little Rock Airport Travelodge, we will looking forward to stopping again our next trip.
1 out of 5
by B. W. from Washington

Don't want to stay here!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The staff are hard to understand and terribly rude. I have never had a worse experience in my fifty years!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass this one up unless you're desperate

Posted Apr 6, 2012
Pros: McDonald's next dooropen 24 hours for late arrivals/early departures.
Location: Very convenient, 2 miles from Little Rock National.
Worn out bed, lobby closed after 11:00 PM, so I had to deal through the "bullit-proof" window with a speaker and a small slot to pass the credit card through. Very disapointing motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by harry from Grand Rapids,Mich.

Okay for a nites sleep

Posted Apr 1, 2012
Charge only $10 for a pet, room was clean, the price was good. For a nites sleep it is a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Little Rock Airport

Posted Jun 20, 2011
We had an ok experience. We had to go back to the office twice because the room key/card was not working. What happened to extra toiletries like soap, shampoo, shower cap, etc.?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Little Rock's Hidden treasure

Posted Mar 24, 2011
THe Airport Travelodge is a nice little hidden treasure. It was very affordable, EXTREMELY clean and well kept for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Good value

Posted Jun 27, 2010
Did a lot of research before choosing this motel. The room was clean and well maintained. Pillows were hard and walls were thin are the only complaints. Neighborhood appeared very safe. Free breakfast was 2 choices of cereal, doughnuts, muffins, toast. Milk, OJ, coffee. Good local restaurants recommended.