Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Modern, clean, comfortable beds. Has Starbucks in lobby & the food in the restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro

Posted Feb 4, 2018
The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Loved the room!! The bed was comfortable! It was walking distance to a bunch of different restaurants. We will be back if we have to stay in Little Rock again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Convenient to River Market

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Check in and out was quick and easy. No TV remote in room. It took three calls to get one. Bath lacks basics such as q-tips and cotton balls. Bath lighted make up mirror is excellent. Hotel has no pool or parking other than valet. Public parking is several blocks away now that Stevens owns the attached parking deck you must use valet parking. There is no Club Level but the hotel still sells “Club Level” rooms at a higher price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay again for sure!

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: Decor was very nice, up to date. Beds very comfy.
Location: Within walking distance to the Verizon Center....
Had a great stay. Only reason I gave a 4 for comfort is because there wasn't a TV remote so we had to call down to guest services....thought that was odd....how is the TV remote missed (??) and there was something going on with the thermostat. It was very warm in the room, even after we kept turning the temp down. Eventually it cooled off but made for an uncomfortable night of tossing with it being so warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very clean room and very classy hotel. Great location to river market
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over on return to missouri

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Huge spaces in the lobby were noted. The room is luxurious. The view looks pleasing but not fully appreciated due to late arrival . This is much improved over our usual stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
It was a busy weekend with hotel having/hosting several events; but staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Good location downtown

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Updated hotel with hi rise magnificent view of the Arkansas River. Room service menu is excellent and service was great. Rooms are very comfortable and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Extremely luxurious

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Location: We didn't need to leave the hotel at all - the Heritage grill had the best dinner and breakfast in town!
We were extremely happy with our stay. The staff was friendly and the restaurant in the lobby was phenomenal. The amenities were luxurious as well. 10/10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Only problem we had is the water pressure for the shower and tub. Beautiful room and view!!!