Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
A typical Marriott - very nice! Very clean and many amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and very nice rooms, room service was prompt and friendly
Cons: They need a pool and hot tub, room service is quite expensive
Overall a very relaxing stay at this hotel. Would have been nice if there was a pool and hot tub. The rooms was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR

Loved it bed pillows love them

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The bed was perfect the pillows were soft. I had a river view which was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter had a dance class to begin at 7:45am. Room service was ordered the night before to be delivered between 6:45 and 7:00am. At 7:00, no room service and I called to inquire what happened. The person on the other end of the phone indicated that none of the room service orders had been turned in or prepared. When the room service did get there, the breakfast was served on a broken plate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fikret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from Little Rock

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for our wedding night prior to leaving for our honeymoon. We didn't arrive until late at night and left early the next day. But the bed was super comfortable and the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Personal muy amable y considerado

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Buena, nos dieron un late check out, sin problemas y también el traslado al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samuel

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
only thing we did not like was that the sheet did not fit the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The hotel was very nice! First time to stay there but by far the best hotel ive been to. The staff was very nice and well dressed and the rooms were very clean!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lackluster

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is an ok hotel. There service was mediocre, the room service options after 10pm poor, the business center services were sorely lacking, there are no movie options in the rooms, and the hotel overall is lackluster. While the hotel has a good location and is decent overall, it's not 4 star and was overpriced for what you got.