Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Cons: A bit pricey for a short stay
It was nice to be able to dine in a nice restaurant without having to leave my hotel. The staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel, only 4 star

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel w/big rooms and nice views. Great staff, location, views, and lobby. Vending machine didn't work, oh well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Close to most attractions.
Went to LittlE Rock to go to a basketball game. Hotel is convienent to downtown and riverfront area of town. Walkable to alot of attractions. Would definitley stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
the hotel was in an excellent location within walking distance to major attractions and great restaurants. The rooms were really nice and very clean. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: walking distance to everything, including the Verizon Arena. Blue Canoe is a great place for a local made beer before any event.
great hotel and very fancy. I wish the hotel would have made it clear that they do not offer on site parking. you must pay for valet parking or walk 3 blocks to off site parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A nice weekend

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I've wanted to stay at the Marriott for years, but just never got around to it. Stayed for a Saturday night for a weekend of enjoying downtown. The check-in was quick, friendly and efficient. The room was large and clean. Valet was very courteous and helpful. The location is great for walking to restaurants, the river market, etc... I was well pleased with our stay and look forward to another stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Hotel was great! With one small complaint we felt that the air in the rooms were extremely dry! Other than that great stay!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was very rude.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The view from the room
Cons: The staff and breakfast buffet was a disater.
Location: Nice area to walk around in.
The staff at check in where rude and rushing to get to the next person. No hello or thank for staying, even aggravated that we asked for directions to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
In town for business and the location of this hotel was extremely convenient. Accommodations and staff were excellent. They recently opened a Starbucks in the lobby, which was a nice surprise. Taxi service did not appear to me to present, but with Uber available that was no issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Little Rock Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very clean, modern rooms. The staff was exceptional, from the check in experience to housekeeping to room service to valet!!! Someone was always asking "is there something I can do for you". The only drawback to the hotel is I found it to be a little noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Little Rock Marriott.