Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: rooms could be updated
Nice and quiet with comfortable beds. The hotel served its purpose of our trip as much as we had expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Newly remodeled. Will be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UAMS and Doctors office.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Only complaint is walking up and down the stairs. Wish I had asked for first floor room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coupus Christi Texas

place to stay on house hunting weekend

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location & breakfast
Cons: Make sure the outlets work and remotes control works.
bed was ok and room was clean. Remote control for tv would not work. had to change channels manually and turn it off. Plugged lap up to change for the night. Got up next morning & discovered outlet wasn't working. Refrig plugged into same outlet, all your drinks were warm next morning. Light above beds would not turn on but the were plugged up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Booked this hotel for littlerock marathon it's was great I like they they offer free breakfast And 24 hours transportation Definitely will book my room again
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Not so good.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was friendly but the room was far from clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Conveniently located near hospital

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Conveniently located between two hospitals with a shuttle on call 24/7 to one of them. Breakfast was nice, and entire of the staff was great. The rooms are a little dated, but I did not spend much time in the room, so it didn't matter. Overall, the location worked well for me and the price was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Could of used more water pressure in the shower and more hot water. Breakfast was good for a quick start, loved that you provide a shuttle bus to and from the hospital as parking there is very expensive.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not again

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly however, the room itself was dated, beds very low to the floor and hard as a rock. Bathroom had "hair" on the floor (gross). I will happily pay $20 more for a night to sleep comfortable elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by LaToya, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting about your recent stay with us. We are investigating the Housekeeping issue you mentioned as we take these issues very seriously and want to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable. We take Housekeeping issues very seriously and will definitely be working with our staff to ensure something like this does not happen again. We hope you will give us a chance to prove ourselves in the future.