Get an overview of this hotelHotel in Conway with free breakfast and fitness center

Location

Situated in Conway, this hotel is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Conway Dinner Theater and within 3 mi (5 km) of The Lantern Theatre and Faulkner County Museum. Pickles Gap Village is 2.3 mi (3.7 km) away.

Hotel Features

Along with a fitness center, this smoke-free hotel has a business center and a meeting room. Free continental breakfast, free WiFi in public areas, and free self parking are also provided. Additionally, laundry facilities and RV/bus/truck parking are onsite.

Room Amenities

All 71 rooms offer free WiFi, coffee makers, and TVs with cable channels. Guests will also find free local calls and desks.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway

Hotel Amenities

Hotel Amenities

Public areas are equipped with complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. This hotel offers access to a business center and a meeting room. A complimentary breakfast is offered each morning. This Conway hotel also offers a fitness center, laundry facilities, and RV/bus/truck parking. Onsite self parking is complimentary.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway is a smoke-free property.

  • Total number of rooms - 71 
  • Number of floors - 4 
  • Business center 
  • Free breakfast 
  • Fitness facilities 
  • Free WiFi 
  • Laundry facilities 
  • One meeting room 
  • RV, bus, truck parking 
  • Free self parking 
  • Smoke-free property 
  • Number of buildings/towers - 1 

Internet

Available in all rooms: Free WiFi

Available in some public areas: Free WiFi

Parking

Free self parking, RV, bus, truck parking

Room Amenities

  • Air conditioning 
  • Free local calls 
  • Coffee/tea maker 
  • Daily housekeeping 
  • Television 
  • Desk 
  • Cable TV service 
  • In-room safe (surcharge) 
  • Free WiFi 
  • Connecting/adjoining rooms available 
  • Rollaway/extra beds (surcharge) 

Where to Eat

Guests are offered a complimentary continental breakfast each morning.

Nearby Things to Do

Recreational amenities at the hotel include a fitness center.

Accessibility

If you have requests for specific accessibility needs, please note them at check-out when you book your room.

  • Accessible bathroom 
  • In-room accessibility 

Hotel Policies

Check-in

Check-in time ends at midnight

Minimum check-in age is 21

Check-in time starts at 3 PM

Check-out

Check-out time is noon

Payment types

Children and extra beds

  • Children are welcome.
  • Rollaway/extra beds are available for USD 10 per night.

Pets

  • Pets allowed for an extra charge of USD 10 per pet, per night, plus a one-time cleaning fee of USD 100
  • Dogs only
  • 2 per room (up to 25 lb)
  • Specific rooms only, restrictions apply
  • Pet-friendly rooms can be requested by contacting the property at the number on the booking confirmation

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy.

Government-issued photo identification and a credit card or cash deposit are required at check-in for incidental charges.

Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges. Special requests cannot be guaranteed.

No cribs (infant beds) available

The hotel allows a maximum of 2 dogs in Standard 2 Queen Beds pet-friendly rooms (surcharge). Pets are not allowed in any other room categories.

This property requires a credit card or USD 100 cash deposit at check-in. For more details, please contact the office using the information on the reservation confirmation received after booking.

Fees

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:
  • Deposit: USD 100.00 per stay
We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

Optional extras

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.
  • Pet fee: USD 10 per pet, per night plus USD 100 one-time cleaning fee
  • In-room safe fee: USD 1.50 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night
The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Hotel Name

  • Microtel Inn Wyndham Conway
  • Microtel Inn Wyndham Hotel Conway
  • Microtel Inn & Suites Conway Hotel Conway
  • Microtel Inn And Suites Conway

We should mention

The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation. The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.


Sorry, we seem to have had an issue loading our review content. Try again?
Learn more.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
Learn more.

A Great Place For A Great Night's Sleep

5 out of 5
by from Shreveport, LA
Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything... room, staff, newpaper, breakfast
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Nature, i supose
We had a late check-in after midnight. The staff was readily available and more than cheerful, a surprise considering many place's night auditing staff! Clean room, quiet room, great beds!
Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5
by from US
Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location was great.
Friendly staff. Our room was not very quiet. We were on the third floor. We couldn't hear the tv in the next room, and the lady on the drive thru speaker at Burger King. The counter wasn't cleaned good and I'm not quite sure our bed linens were changed. Found short black hair in our bed sheets that was not ours and also on the tv remote. Checking in was very fast and easy and so was checking out.
Was this review helpful to you?

5 out of 5
by from US
Posted Oct 26, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel! Our room was so pretty, everything was brand new and spotlessly lean. The bathroom was the cleanest I've seen in a long time in a hotel. It was gleaming. The bed was so comfortable too. The only thing that was less than perfect was the size of the room. It was really small, but I'll call it cozy.
Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5
by from arkansaa
Posted Oct 6, 2016
Was placed In a handicapped room - didn't like the bathroom at all -
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Jay P
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you didn't like the handicap bathroom however we gave the room that you requested on reservation. As you booked a handicap room you were given a handicap room. Once again thank you for staying with us.
Was this review helpful to you?

Nice hotel, walking distance

5 out of 5
by from texas
Posted Oct 4, 2016
I loved my stay at the hotel. My 1st time in arkansas and i loved it. Clean, walking distance to stores. Only thing, since i stayed for a couple of days they didnt check if we needed extra stuff like trash bags for the room. But i will be staying when i come back and i do overall give a 5!!
Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

1 out of 5
by from A, Oklahoma
Posted Oct 3, 2016
Did not ask for a handicap room. Shower was slippery and shower head was horrible. Wifi was not good in the room. Pillow was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Jay P
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that expedia booked the handicap room for you even though you did not request one. We gave the room that your booked as per the reservation request. We will definitely look into other issues and resolve it as soon as possible. Thank You
Was this review helpful to you?

4 out of 5
by
Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice staff. Clean room. Small maintenance needed but nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Jay P
Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites. We appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Was this review helpful to you?

Hotel in Conway

5 out of 5
by
Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a great stay both times. The hotel is clean, the night attendant (young lady) was very nice. The only complaint is that the tv didnt come in due to sattelite.
Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 5
by from Sacramento, Ca.
Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location. For the work I needed to complete in the area the location was great.
The only real complaint would be the shower head. It didn't have one, only a hand held unit that only faced you when it was in your hand and made showering a challenge. Loud neighbors! But I don't consider that the hotel's fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Jay P
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Was this review helpful to you?

Do not stay here. Decent hotel; awful experience

1 out of 5
by from Arkansas
Posted Jun 24, 2016
Our family stayed one night only. After checking in, we checked our mobile banking app and had already been charged twice for the room. When we spoke to the man at the front desk he stated that he was new and couldn't help us...so we spoke to the manager on the phone who told us there was nothing he could do and for us to wait and maybe the money would go back into our account the next week. When we got back home we were charged a third time. We called the corporate office thinking that would do some good . This has been a week ago and still no action has been taken. On top of that, the trash hadn't been changed in our room so my 7 and 4 year olds found empty Michelob Ultra bottles in the bathroom trash. The room absolutely reeked of a strong marijuana scent. Terrible experience and I would never recommend someone even pulling up in the parking lot of this place.
Was this review helpful to you?