Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice staff. Clean room. Small maintenance needed but nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at Microtel Inn and Suites. We appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Conway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We had a great stay both times. The hotel is clean, the night attendant (young lady) was very nice. The only complaint is that the tv didnt come in due to sattelite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location. For the work I needed to complete in the area the location was great.
The only real complaint would be the shower head. It didn't have one, only a hand held unit that only faced you when it was in your hand and made showering a challenge. Loud neighbors! But I don't consider that the hotel's fault.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for staying with us and look forward to seeing you again very soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Do not stay here. Decent hotel; awful experience

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Our family stayed one night only. After checking in, we checked our mobile banking app and had already been charged twice for the room. When we spoke to the man at the front desk he stated that he was new and couldn't help us...so we spoke to the manager on the phone who told us there was nothing he could do and for us to wait and maybe the money would go back into our account the next week. When we got back home we were charged a third time. We called the corporate office thinking that would do some good . This has been a week ago and still no action has been taken. On top of that, the trash hadn't been changed in our room so my 7 and 4 year olds found empty Michelob Ultra bottles in the bathroom trash. The room absolutely reeked of a strong marijuana scent. Terrible experience and I would never recommend someone even pulling up in the parking lot of this place.
5 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The direct tv kept pausing like there was a stirm in the area. The smies were clear. The frint deak said we were the only room with that issue. Very annoying. Room was fine. A/c was great. Wish the hotel had a pool. Overall enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by G. B. from Conway, AR

Stormy night stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
T'were a guick, cheap stay to get out o' the storm. Were not a place to spend longer than that and find it comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Caleb from Siloam Springs, Ar

Average

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
It wasn't the greatest and it wasn't the worse. Hotel was clean, breakfast got the job done and it was located in a good area. Multiple shopping and food venues very close. Hotel was dated but we were only there one night, treadmill didn't work which was a little disappointing. Wouldn't recommend for family due to room sizes but if you are just passing through it will do.
5 out of 5
by Sonya from Alabama

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable place to stay. I felt safe there as a female traveling alone with young children. I recommend this place for anyone!