Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

A Great Place For A Great Night's Sleep

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Everything... room, staff, newpaper, breakfast
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Nature, i supose
We had a late check-in after midnight. The staff was readily available and more than cheerful, a surprise considering many place's night auditing staff! Clean room, quiet room, great beds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Location was great.
Friendly staff. Our room was not very quiet. We were on the third floor. We couldn't hear the tv in the next room, and the lady on the drive thru speaker at Burger King. The counter wasn't cleaned good and I'm not quite sure our bed linens were changed. Found short black hair in our bed sheets that was not ours and also on the tv remote. Checking in was very fast and easy and so was checking out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel! Our room was so pretty, everything was brand new and spotlessly lean. The bathroom was the cleanest I've seen in a long time in a hotel. It was gleaming. The bed was so comfortable too. The only thing that was less than perfect was the size of the room. It was really small, but I'll call it cozy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansaa

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Was placed In a handicapped room - didn't like the bathroom at all -
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you didn't like the handicap bathroom however we gave the room that you requested on reservation. As you booked a handicap room you were given a handicap room. Once again thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel, walking distance

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I loved my stay at the hotel. My 1st time in arkansas and i loved it. Clean, walking distance to stores. Only thing, since i stayed for a couple of days they didnt check if we needed extra stuff like trash bags for the room. But i will be staying when i come back and i do overall give a 5!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A, Oklahoma

Terrible

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Did not ask for a handicap room. Shower was slippery and shower head was horrible. Wifi was not good in the room. Pillow was dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Jay P, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that expedia booked the handicap room for you even though you did not request one. We gave the room that your booked as per the reservation request. We will definitely look into other issues and resolve it as soon as possible. Thank You
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway, Ar

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, NO

Nice short stay in Conway.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a funeral it was short notice so we didn't want to pay too much. It m experiences you get what you pay for but I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Faulkner county is a dry county so...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanara from Illinois

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice