Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel had bugs (roaches) pool was not open for swimming staff was great tho
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Needs some help

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was alright, only had double beds which is small for 4 people. The cleaning staff dont seem to realize that behind the door is part of the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty rathole

Posted May 21, 2017
Nasrty drug area.. sheets were dirty.. my things were stolen out of truck! Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Lazy ignorant check in staff

Posted May 18, 2017
My reserved room wasn't available and the "employee" there said I should have called him. He also laughed about it. Do not under any circumstance stay at this hotel. It's clean and comfortable but run by lazy employees overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, MO

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: the proximity to McCain Blvd and shopping made it convenient to access the freeways and interstates.
Cons: staff attitude! the staff do NOT love their job. they are not personable or friendly
our family of 4 came to little rock for a job interview, so we just wanted something cheap for a few nights. We got what we paid for... $53 a night for a 2 bed "deluxe." The hotel was out of rooms on the first floor, even though we had a dog with us. They were out of rooms because the staff had not cleaned them. They did not have anymore linens, not even at the laundry facility. We asked for an extra set of linens so our son could sleep on the floor, they gave us one sheet. The room smelt like marijuana, and the bathroom area had not been cleaned on the underside of the sink or toilet surface. The toiletries that came with the room were... 1 bar of soap... that's it. the pool was not open because it does not open until memorial day. it was 80 degrees in Arkansas, why was the pool not open weeks ago? This room is ok if you just need a place to sleep. The images online are very deceiving. Our room was not the updated motel 6, we still had carpet... once again not a good thing with a dog. our dog ate one of the MANY cigarette butts around the property and got sick. we had to clean up vomit off motel carpet with hand towels :(
4 out of 5
by Deeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jenniffer

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good location for us but let's just say ya get what you pay for. The room could have been cleaner toilet didn't work right housekeeping coming by at 10 and check outs not til 11.
4 out of 5
by Maria

Overall stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fun
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for our needs

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Although this is an older setting, i had a dog with me which allowed me to walk around the area and the pool area was so pretty, there is a lovely gazebo. If you enjoy walking for pleasure though may enjoy the many ramps and stairs. I really enjoyed the many pet areas. The washing machines and dryers were adequate (but the soap machine dispensed ALL and not TIDE which was labeled). All in all, i really enjoyed my stay there. There was no breakfast though, but that was alright.