Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty rathole

Posted May 21, 2017
Nasrty drug area.. sheets were dirty.. my things were stolen out of truck! Stay away!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Lazy ignorant check in staff

Posted May 18, 2017
My reserved room wasn't available and the "employee" there said I should have called him. He also laughed about it. Do not under any circumstance stay at this hotel. It's clean and comfortable but run by lazy employees overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rolla, MO

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: the proximity to McCain Blvd and shopping made it convenient to access the freeways and interstates.
Cons: staff attitude! the staff do NOT love their job. they are not personable or friendly
our family of 4 came to little rock for a job interview, so we just wanted something cheap for a few nights. We got what we paid for... $53 a night for a 2 bed "deluxe." The hotel was out of rooms on the first floor, even though we had a dog with us. They were out of rooms because the staff had not cleaned them. They did not have anymore linens, not even at the laundry facility. We asked for an extra set of linens so our son could sleep on the floor, they gave us one sheet. The room smelt like marijuana, and the bathroom area had not been cleaned on the underside of the sink or toilet surface. The toiletries that came with the room were... 1 bar of soap... that's it. the pool was not open because it does not open until memorial day. it was 80 degrees in Arkansas, why was the pool not open weeks ago? This room is ok if you just need a place to sleep. The images online are very deceiving. Our room was not the updated motel 6, we still had carpet... once again not a good thing with a dog. our dog ate one of the MANY cigarette butts around the property and got sick. we had to clean up vomit off motel carpet with hand towels :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for our needs

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Although this is an older setting, i had a dog with me which allowed me to walk around the area and the pool area was so pretty, there is a lovely gazebo. If you enjoy walking for pleasure though may enjoy the many ramps and stairs. I really enjoyed the many pet areas. The washing machines and dryers were adequate (but the soap machine dispensed ALL and not TIDE which was labeled). All in all, i really enjoyed my stay there. There was no breakfast though, but that was alright.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel 6 Mc Cain mall area

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
noisy - torn bedding - got shocked turning lights on and off - carpet needs shampood - parking lot very dirty -
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
My towels smelt like coffee or something weird like that. And there was a spider by the bathtub.
3 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok for the price. It was clean, bed was comfortable. Stayed for one night passing through on my way to Nashville and it served it's purpose for one night. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by SONJA

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night because my apartment was being cleaned, I enjoyed my stay. got some rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place but beware of staff.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Overall pretty clean. Bed was amazing! But the staff was very rude. They was not very helpful at all and acted like they had better things to do instead of helping the ones who make sure they get a paycheck each week.