Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by SONJA

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night because my apartment was being cleaned, I enjoyed my stay. got some rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place but beware of staff.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Overall pretty clean. Bed was amazing! But the staff was very rude. They was not very helpful at all and acted like they had better things to do instead of helping the ones who make sure they get a paycheck each week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but disappointing

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was not clean, looked worn out and their was a cigarette burn in the sheets. Hotel room was past it's prime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything good but the plumbing

Posted Dec 9, 2016
better than most Motel 6's with the exception of the plumbing which repeatedly ran hot and cold while running the shower. Good tv and bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

easy I-40 access

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: comfy bed, easy access to/from I-40
Cons: at least have cereal
Location: mall right across the street
Stopped to rest traveling from oklahoma to NC. Smooth check in, beds slept more comfortably than expected. Only has coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, nothing special comfortable clean

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
like the location to resteraunts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking Room Reeked!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This non-smoking room reeked when I got there, but was unsure if it was smoke or a skunk. By 4 a.m., it was clear that it was smoke. I woke up and was able to get back to sleep. But a few hours later, I woke up congested and the smell was so overwhelming that I was unable to continue sleeping. I had arrived late and lost some much needed sleep on a very long road trip. I have stayed at some lovely Motel 6 locations, but this was not one of them. I will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok....no real problems.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location is close to many places to eat and shop.
Cons: designate rooms smoking and non-smoking.
A few undesirables staying there and hanging around as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels