Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything good but the plumbing

Posted Dec 9, 2016
better than most Motel 6's with the exception of the plumbing which repeatedly ran hot and cold while running the shower. Good tv and bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

easy I-40 access

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: comfy bed, easy access to/from I-40
Cons: at least have cereal
Location: mall right across the street
Stopped to rest traveling from oklahoma to NC. Smooth check in, beds slept more comfortably than expected. Only has coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok....no real problems.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location is close to many places to eat and shop.
Cons: designate rooms smoking and non-smoking.
A few undesirables staying there and hanging around as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Subpar room

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The carpet in the room was soaking wet! The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland or

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Filthy carpet. Did not realize till morning toilet did not flush right. Roach outside door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Just for sleeping. Comfortable room and beds. Needs updated and better parking. We had no problems with staff but observed very poor staff behavior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARKANSAS

OVER ALL GREAT FRIENDLY,ENVIRONMENT,RECOMMENDED

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The (bathroom)was awful tub was (dirty) had no (refridgerator)frontdesk immediately changed rooms, friendly front desk without a problem enjoyable- cold air -quiet-drinks,clean pool and clean pool towels .not room towels which would need for another use towels around pool zone."GREAT WITH CHILDREN a big PLUS"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Stay at your own risk !!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Run down old property, scathy clients, we got what we paid for ... kept a gun in our room, loud music late at night at pool outside our door.... won't stay there again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
older motel, room had a musky odor. Very basic but comfortable bed and clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice location, very nice property