Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson,Mo.

Visited Family in Conway,AR

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Value,location,staff,comfort,home like atmosphere, fabulous breakfast,clean,quiet for being in the city.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown and colleges,mall across the street,access to Hwy 65 & Interstate 40
Harry Patel and the staff are excellent,caring and treated us just like we were family not guests.The value for the room and breakfast was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Tempe

Excellent for the money.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Loud traffic noises and the entrance door had gap at boot and side, which did not help with the noise. Good breakfast. Nice people running the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beauty and beast

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Driveway is horrible, no posted warning that you can't enter/exit without dragging your car!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It is fine for the price range. Nice staff and good breakfast, clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shelia from Ashville, Alabama

Overnight stay during traveling

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. My only issues with the stay was that our room keys never unlocked the door for us. We always had to get someone from the office to open the room for us. The traffic noise from the road could also be heard all during the night. The next morning we went to eat breakfast before we checked out and when we returned to our room to leave it was already being cleaned. The front desk staff apologized for all the issues but they were still issues. We would probably stay again, if we traveled that way again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lana S.

Clean Room Convenient Location

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Have stayed here twice during a long road trip. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable and it's right off the highway. There is some road noise but overall a good place to stop to grabs night of sleep. Not a good good location to walk from for restaurants or bars but several are close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. My only complaint was that the non smoking room we stayed in had a lingering cigarette scent to the air. Thankfully, the linens were fine. I enjoyed the breakfast. Five stars for the taste and selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ORLANDO from Oklahoma

Nice pocket hotel!

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandi from Fayetteville, ar

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room they gave us had the door standing open. There was a chair there and it look like they've been doing some type of work. I called the front desk and the front desk Amazingly brought me keys to another room. The pool was very clean. The pictures online did not look the same as the breakfast area. It was very closed in with no windows. There was black mold in the top of my ice bucket. The room was otherwise clean. I would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Javier from Celeste

sufficient

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was sufficient. Walls paper thin. Youth games in town, kids running loose and loud. Reported an issue to the desk that was not resolved. Not a bad place to stay in a pinch.