Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 30, 2016
I was very pleased with the young man working the desk. He was very polite & helpful. the room was clean and met all our needs. The breakfast was very good-so much better than just cereals or pastries offered at many.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Accommodations OK for short term stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Overall the room was acceptable and the staff friendly. Room was clean and included refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast offering was quite nice including eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, as well as the usual cereal and waffles. My only complaint is about the bed sheets. They were clean, but stained, which is not something one would like to see in a motel.
4 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Donald from Charlotte

Get What You Pay For

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing special about this hotel - either good or bad. It was what you would expect for the price - a typical motel that served it's purpose (1 night stay during trip). The bathroom was outdated and cramped, but was fine. One big issue was that there was no seal around the door so outside noise was an issue and you could literally see daylight around the door itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE!!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
They couldn't find reservations. Checked in anyway. Next to ice machine that was out of order. Walked into room 5 foot horrible stench. Went back to office and clerk had disappeared for about 15 minutes. We had only been to room for less than 5 minutes. They gave us room on opposite side and room stunk as bad if not worse ended up checking out. Will not return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Branson,Mo.

Visited Family in Conway,AR

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Value,location,staff,comfort,home like atmosphere, fabulous breakfast,clean,quiet for being in the city.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to downtown and colleges,mall across the street,access to Hwy 65 & Interstate 40
Harry Patel and the staff are excellent,caring and treated us just like we were family not guests.The value for the room and breakfast was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Tempe

Excellent for the money.

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Loud traffic noises and the entrance door had gap at boot and side, which did not help with the noise. Good breakfast. Nice people running the place.