Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing renovation

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and clean.
Cons: Wish we'd hit it after renovation.
Location: Near highway but quiet. Easy access to highways and roads leading to sights. Only a couple miles from center.
Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy parking, cute pool. Everything simply worn out (bath needs replacing, carpeting in hall stained and worn, elevators have seen better days) but the hotel is currently undergoing renovation. In half a year or so, is probably a very nice place to stay. Neighboring room during our last night had a couple who fought all night and morning, which meant little sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana TX

First time in Little Rock

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband and I came to Little Rock for Winter Jam. The staff was absolutely helpful and wonderful. When we go back we plan to stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, okay hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Sketchy part of town, hotel staff was just so-so. Clean room, pet friendly. Free breakfast was delicious! Not all the plugs/lights worked in the room which was newly remodeled. But we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, Oklahoma

Nice for the price...

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, clean & comfortable room. Security was great.
after reading prior reviews I was concerned. Our room was better than we expected. Other reviews must not have stayed in the same place I stayed. Room was clean, comfortable, no noise & climate was pleasing. Other reviews address hard to locate, you must put NORTH little rock in your gps. We will stay in this motel again. You must remember this is a $55 a night motel. If you want a five star facility then you have to pay for it. Staff was very pleasing & helpful. Breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night, driving cross country. Not a great neighborhood. bed did not feel clean.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Bristol TN.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling with family and our small dog. We went online to find a pet friendly hotel while driving. We thought this was easy on and off highway. This is not on the interstate. It is not in a nice neighborhood. The room we received smelled so bad we had to change rooms. The bed was OK but we just didn't feel we were in a clean bed. The comforter looked like a it hasn't been cleaned in a long time. Anyway. We will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seemed like it needed some work, felt a little dirty.
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels