Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Misleading ripoff!

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing!
Cons: Relabel the title of the hotel as the "Quality Inn Little Rock which is far from I-40!" So very misleading should be considered fraud!
Location: Absolutely nothing!
The Quality Inn Little Rock I-40 lead one to believe that it is actually somewhere near I-40. It is actually located far from I-40 in one of the more blighted areas of the inner city. It is in a very hard to locate residential neighborhood with little parking and no services in the immediate area. Wandering vagrants, street construction and an overall disreputable environment prompted us to leave and seek accommodations outside the city near corridor I-40. Expedia should remove this listing from its recommended sites as it was a costly ripoff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Close to the I40

Posted May 4, 2017
The room wasn't too bad. It served the purpose. I was traveling from ohio to new mexico with a dog and they accept pets. I enjoyed the stay. However, the room wasn't exactly as clean as it should have been. The top comforter seemed like it hasn't been washed in a while. They are remodeling so the hallway was a mess but overall with the nice staff. I would return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont Tx

near where I needed to be

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: everything
awful remodeling if I had known that I would never have booked itstaff was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The room was fine. We had been traveling from Memphis and needed somewhere to stay. It wouldn't have been my first choice, but just for sleeping it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Love the biscuits and gravy

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The staff is awesome, breakfast is full, not continental breakfast, rooms feel like home away from home. ***********The NLR LOCATION I-40
4 out of 5
by Todd

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
They are updating but overall it's a good sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The room wasn't too bad but the unwanted activity at night coupled with dirty shower and carpet stains ruined the stay completely. Me and my fiancé left the very next day. would never go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for quick stopover in Little Rock

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Room comfortable.Quick check in/out. Breakfast adequate. Ghastly, stale smell in hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great manager

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pete, the manager, is always so helpful and very polite. Will definitely be staying again. This was our second stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Hotel room was unclean and staff was not welcoming

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The lobby and continental breakfast
Cons: The service, cleanliness of the rooms, elevators were trashed, staff service
Location: Little Rock, AR. The market district has food, shops, bars and more. The bridge behind it lights up at night. It's a beautiful sight!
The hotel looks great from the outside and the lobby area is welcoming. However, our room had purple stains along the entire bathroom door, and our toilet started leaking and eventually covered the bathroom floor. When I asked the staff for towels, they gave us a new set but it took them quite a while. Also, the night desk clerk was very rude when I asked where the vending machines were. Overall, a poor experience here but you get what you pay for.