Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enid, Oklahoma

Nice for the price...

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, clean & comfortable room. Security was great.
after reading prior reviews I was concerned. Our room was better than we expected. Other reviews must not have stayed in the same place I stayed. Room was clean, comfortable, no noise & climate was pleasing. Other reviews address hard to locate, you must put NORTH little rock in your gps. We will stay in this motel again. You must remember this is a $55 a night motel. If you want a five star facility then you have to pay for it. Staff was very pleasing & helpful. Breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel seemed like it needed some work, felt a little dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was good and clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackie from Phoenix

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling from the east coast and needed a place for the night. I relied on the reviews to pick this place. Some furniture in the room was a little worn/tattered but the room itself was very clean and the linens all clean on the bed. Breakfast, not a lot of healthy options beside yogurt and old bananas and apples. The only juice in the juice machine was lemonade. And only sweetened cereals. But there were biscuits and gravy, bacon and eggs and the Belgian waffle machine for those who like that stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolyn

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and breakfast was good. Service was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room needed cleaning and maintenance.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stains on carpet, missing light bulbs, missing closet door handle, part of shower head fell off when used, mold and mildew in bathroom, stains on sheets, ac did not work very well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach motel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
First experience where roaches were an obvious problem. Suspect of an infestation. Spotted the first German cockroach within seconds of walking into the bathroom. Another appears after killing the last... Did not stick around for breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shannon from Andover Ks

DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in. The carpet in the hallway was patched and shabby, the shower in our room had what I assume was mold on the ceiling above it as well as on the shower curtain. The sheet rock on the ceiling above the shower was also falling down. The linens were stained with what I hope was marker stains, there was even writing on the corner of one of the sheets. There was hair on the pillows and one of the headboards had "help" carved into it. This is definitely NOT a hotel I would recommend!