Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room was dirty had hair in the bed and shower. Walls was dirty stains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUSTIN TX

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: ONLY THE STAFF.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
MY WIFE AND I WERE ON THE ROAD FOR ABOUT A MONTH VISITING FAMILY. THIS WAS OUR LAST STOP ON THE WAY HOME. IT DOES NOT EVEN COME CLOSE TO 3.5 THAT IT SOME HOW GOT. THIS HOTEL SHOULD NOT BE MORE THAT ONE AT THE BEST. THE ONLY GOOD THING ABOUT THIS HOTEL WAS THE STAFF. DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU WANT NICE AND OR CLEAN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing renovation

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and clean.
Cons: Wish we'd hit it after renovation.
Location: Near highway but quiet. Easy access to highways and roads leading to sights. Only a couple miles from center.
Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy parking, cute pool. Everything simply worn out (bath needs replacing, carpeting in hall stained and worn, elevators have seen better days) but the hotel is currently undergoing renovation. In half a year or so, is probably a very nice place to stay. Neighboring room during our last night had a couple who fought all night and morning, which meant little sleep.
4 out of 5
by star from north little rock

really nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was good. The only issue that I had was that they sprayed for waterbugs (which is understandable... that cant be helped) and while showering one crawled from the water pipe and I almost had a heart attack. Other then that? It was a pleasant experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texarkana TX

First time in Little Rock

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
My husband and I came to Little Rock for Winter Jam. The staff was absolutely helpful and wonderful. When we go back we plan to stay there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad location, okay hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Sketchy part of town, hotel staff was just so-so. Clean room, pet friendly. Free breakfast was delicious! Not all the plugs/lights worked in the room which was newly remodeled. But we got what we paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, Oklahoma

Nice for the price...

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, clean & comfortable room. Security was great.
after reading prior reviews I was concerned. Our room was better than we expected. Other reviews must not have stayed in the same place I stayed. Room was clean, comfortable, no noise & climate was pleasing. Other reviews address hard to locate, you must put NORTH little rock in your gps. We will stay in this motel again. You must remember this is a $55 a night motel. If you want a five star facility then you have to pay for it. Staff was very pleasing & helpful. Breakfast was better than expected.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night, driving cross country. Not a great neighborhood. bed did not feel clean.
2 out of 5
by Larry from Bristol TN.

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were traveling with family and our small dog. We went online to find a pet friendly hotel while driving. We thought this was easy on and off highway. This is not on the interstate. It is not in a nice neighborhood. The room we received smelled so bad we had to change rooms. The bed was OK but we just didn't feel we were in a clean bed. The comforter looked like a it hasn't been cleaned in a long time. Anyway. We will never stay here again
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels