Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Love the biscuits and gravy

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The staff is awesome, breakfast is full, not continental breakfast, rooms feel like home away from home. ***********The NLR LOCATION I-40
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The room wasn't too bad but the unwanted activity at night coupled with dirty shower and carpet stains ruined the stay completely. Me and my fiancé left the very next day. would never go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great manager

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pete, the manager, is always so helpful and very polite. Will definitely be staying again. This was our second stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Hotel room was unclean and staff was not welcoming

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The lobby and continental breakfast
Cons: The service, cleanliness of the rooms, elevators were trashed, staff service
Location: Little Rock, AR. The market district has food, shops, bars and more. The bridge behind it lights up at night. It's a beautiful sight!
The hotel looks great from the outside and the lobby area is welcoming. However, our room had purple stains along the entire bathroom door, and our toilet started leaking and eventually covered the bathroom floor. When I asked the staff for towels, they gave us a new set but it took them quite a while. Also, the night desk clerk was very rude when I asked where the vending machines were. Overall, a poor experience here but you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, reasonable price, shower needed repair

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice room overall, but shower and controls needed repair or update. Disappointed in the price paid - Expedia rate ($50) was exactly what I would have been offered as a walk-in with no affiliation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good price for room

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good price, good room. Remodeling so was a little messy. Very polite staff. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: hotel room was nice.
Location: Location was not in the best area of town.
Safefy was a concern because of the locals that stayed on the 4th floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

An ok stay at best...

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: The price and it was convenient to tourist attractions nearby.
Cons: It looks like they are already updating this hotel and adding rooms. Brightening up the lobby and serving other items for breakfast.
Location: We went to The Old Mill and also saw all of the Clinton attractions nearby.
The hotel was ok. Our room wasn't very clean, there was a lot of junk underneath the bed. All of the smoke alarms were beeping indicating they might need batteries. They served the same exact thing for breakfast everyday. I was disappointed none of the equipment in the gym worked. I also wasn't pleased with the smells in the hallways of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel value!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The hotel is under renovation so things were not as good as they will be. Several things in the lobby didn't work but the room was very good and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Awesome

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Had a restful night. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast buffet. Very satisfied.