Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homer, LA

Nice facility but close to train.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Located close to where I was going and easy to get to.
Cons: Needed a ventilation fan in bathroom so that mirror and walls would not sweat during a shower/bath.
Location: Many things to do near by since located is central to lots. First Pentecostal is only few miles away and guaranteed to have something going on.
Easy to check in and located convenient to many things in town. However, train is close and might wake up a light sleeper. I heard it but my husband did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryant

Good choice.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Keep the pool open later
Location: Verizon arena
Stayed just one night, but I would choose this hotel again. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. The room was clean. I wish the pool stayed open later, it would have been nice to swim after the concert that brought us to the area. Otherwise, all was well. We met couples from Norway at breakfast who made conversation interesting. They were traveling without a guide and I was surprised that they found this hotel from Norway on the internet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Do not choose this roach motel if you can help it!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
I was appalled from the moment I walked in at how bad this was. I was greeted by 3 dead and 1 live cockroach, the furniture was cracked and worn, the ceilings were poorly patched, and I kept the light on all night to keep the bugs at bay. I had nightmares all night of having things crawl on me and woke regularly to check. The night clerk came to sweep the roaches away and told me they had regular problems with them. He then had the audacity to tell me he wasn't charging me for my cat's presence (a mere $15) given the state of the room. This stay should have been entirely comped. I will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel, not great location......

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Cons: Finding it
Nothing bad about the room or staff at all......location is not very simple to try and find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot,AR

Great Motel and staff

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: The price was great,hot breakfast,nice room,roomy,frig, microwave,nice desk to work at,nice bed,clean. Just can't say wow and a great place to stay.
Cons: Restaurant would be great there as there is not one close to the Motel.
Location: The location is safe and just a few miles to downtown and the River market where you can do almost anything. Good food, places to see and just enjoy!
Wow for the price I received through Expedia this was the best Motel I have stayed in around the Little Rock area. Room was large,frig,microwave,perfect work desk,clean great staff and will stay there again. This Motel is great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Misti from Tennessee

Decent overall

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place to stay. Bed and pillows were comfy. The tub and shower weren't very clean though. The booking site said no additional fees charged but they do charge a $10/ per pet nightly fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice. Very clean. Great breakfast buffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big mistake!

Posted May 4, 2015
Hotel info says indoor pool, both pools are shut down. Hotel was pretty dirty. No cancelation policy, was a mistake to book online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by calvin from Tennessee

Good place

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was good for the price. I always figure in the breakfast with the price so breakfast was ok they had hot eggs and sausage waffle maker boiled eggs yogurts juice machine bagels cereals. Room was a little small but it was clean and up to date. Beds and pillows were comfortable nice big flat screen TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels