Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in the area

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The stay started with the person at the front desk telling us that we couldn't have a smoking room because they were all being maintenanced although we ordered a smoking room when we booked. Second we were approached by a drug dealer in the parking lot offering to sell us drugs. Third the carpet in the room had stains EVERYWHERE. Fourth, only two of the TV channels worked. And lastly, the toilet seat was broken off of the hinges in the bathroom. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible rooms don't get a room on the 3rd or 4th floor the 2nd and 1st floors are the rooms they take pride in so they actually clean those
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We will NEVER stay here again. If we would not have arrived at 2 in the morning and been so tired from traveling we would not have stayed. Our first sign was when checking in a mouse ran up behind the clerk. 2 and killed a bug in bathroom. Mold on ceiling. We slept and left as fast as we could. HORRIBLE. Can't believe it in the Quality brand hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Clean an well-kept
Cons: Fix the ice machines
Location: Downtown Little Rock is quaint and worth a walk on the pedestrian bridge
It was a nice hotel for a very good price. The staff are friendly for the most part, except the person who checked us in. He would only speak to my boyfriend, even though I was the one paying for the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...affordable but not that great.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rate for this hotel is very reflective of the quality of the rooms, "you get what you pay for" is a good slogan. The lobby was beautiful & modern, front desk was stocked with for-purchase amenities you might need (anything from diapers to snacks to adult personal aids-ha), but the rooms? Not as great. Maybe the hotel is in process of remodel, but the elevator looked rickety-safety door torn off the service phone box, 5 light bulbs working out of the probably 40 that were in the ceiling of it (it was bright enough, just looked weird), and smelled like smoke super bad although this is a smoke free hotel. Our first room we were assigned to reeked of super strong mold & the ceiling had 5 water bubble damage areas, some were still wet. We were moved to the adjacent room that did not have mold odor, but it had it's own share of issues. Bathroom tiles were falling out of the walls, there were already repairs made that were sloppy. The hairdryer cord was coated in all sorts of gook-possibly blood too? Spatters of brown/red on it grossed me out, dust/dirt around the door frames. Breakfast was average but the attendant started putting it away 15 minutes before breakfast was over so I almost missed it. Super convenient to the highway which was great for us as a road trip overnight. I'd look elsewhere if I need to stop in this area again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The carpet was dirty, with what looked liked blood all over the floor. There was tape over the peep hole because it had been removed. The walls had feces and matter on them. People were fighting and there was a baby that cried all night long and the mother was yelling all night at the child. The linen was not cleaned that good at all. They need to get a professional to clean the walls, carpet, and curtains (especially the bathroom walls). There was also sticky stuff on the picture in the room and going down the wall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Never stay there again

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't very clean. Only one set of towels and the clothes iron was rusty and had bad water in it that stained a new shirt!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Decent place to stay but very plain.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Night

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This ended up to be in a very shady neighborhood, and was scarry, there were people outside the room talking about getting people out of jail at midnight, and being careful because they too had warrants out for them.