Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful
Cons: Nothing. It is a modest facility, and clean and quiet.
Location: Very handy to the freeways, and access to the nearby cities easy to get to. 20 miles outside Little Rock, ARK, just enough from the big city
Hotel was close to everything I needed. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was hot and filling. Parking was easy, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel is a little bit old but the staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Quality at Reasonable Price.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Full cooked breakfast. Cookies in the evening. Extremely attentive staff. Soft towels.Close to freeway. Two restaurants in walking distance.
Location: Little Rock Zoo, Clinton's Presidential Museum and Library, Central High School, Dumbar Jr. High School,
Checked in at approximately 12:00 midnight. Clerk changed my room to first floor when he found that I did not want to carry my bags upstairs (no elevator).
3 out of 5
by Travis from DFW

Pick another Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Well first all vending machines were out of order and room had serious structural issues. Bathroom door wouldn't even close because of building movement. Huge cracks in ceiling.
4 out of 5
by Kaleb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome stay...everything was clean...beds were the best!!!
5 out of 5
by Laura from Houston, TX

Good Value for the Price

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price I paid. There were plenty of towels & wash rags when we checked in which is a huge bonus for me. The room was clean & the beds were comfortable. Plenty of hot water. The only thing was the toilet ran & was loud unless you "jiggled the handle". Once you did though, it went away. The parking lot is well lit & the location was quiet at night. The breakfast was just ok. Waffles, cereal, dry biscuits etc. All in all, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from San Antonio, Texas

My Review

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant! Quiet, clean, and a delicious breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Koscuisko MS

Super Place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is well maintained on the inside and outside. We had contact with staff at the front desk, breakfast room and cleaning service - all were friendly and helpful. The breakfast area was well supplied with both food and paper products. The staff lady for the breakfast area kept the tables clean, trash free and was super nice. Our room was clean, including the microwave and refrigerator. We did not use the swimming pool but it was surrounded by a safety fence and the water was clear and clean looking. This motel is close to both fast food as well as other sit down dining places like a Western Sizzler and a Mexican Restaurant. We stayed there for 5 nights and would DEFINITELY stay there again. They have a FULL breakfast bar - not just cereal or pastries.