Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce and clean hotel, excellent customer service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: It was clean, updated, the space in the suites. The rate :) The location close to the highway. And the friendly staff.
Cons: The orange juice, I am an expert when it comes to say if you are serving good quality orange juice. Microwave and fridge were not clean.
Location: It is not far from Litttle Rock downtown. There were restaurants and gas station by the hotel.
Rate was affordable. Description of service on Website met our expectations. Staff was super friendly. All of them went out of their way to make us feel welcome and as what we were, their guests. Actually from the Manager to the Cleaning crew, all the personnel has excellent customer service. Continental breakfast was good. Please compliment and thank the hotel personnel in our behalf.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis tn

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Room cleaning
Staff very friendly especially Christine on the front desk, Breakfast good lots of choices.Close to most things.Rooms not so clean found bottle tops and candy at side of the bed when pulling back covers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Vitesh (General Manager), Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that the Staff and Breakfast was excellent during your stay. I will personally take care of the housekeeping issues you had to ensure it doesn't happen in the future. Look forward to having you stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Great choice!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we started our vacation at another location that was no where near this quality. We only stayed 1 night but the room was big with all the perks. It was clean and comfortable and the staff was great!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Harlow, Essex, England

Best Value, No regrets going here!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival i was so tired out and asked to pay for Hotel, I thought I had already paid! The staff member Valarie dealt with this beautifully and did not argue, just suggested we get a rest and sort it all out in the morning. I nearly did not go to this hotel having read people were having trouble with door locks. Under new management there are many improvements inc high quality locks newly fitted. I stayed 9 nights and can confirm fantastic value here :)
5 out of 5
by Toni

Nice & Good Quality

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and appears to have been renovated recently. Very good quality and size especially for the price. Was a comfortable spot for myself and 4 children along our journey. 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa. The shower was great!
3 out of 5
by James from Round Rock

Staff good, building aging

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
First with the good -staff was very helpful, pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good. Then the bad - building is in disrepair. Water leaks in other rooms, door lock card reader was totally flaky.
5 out of 5
by Vinicia

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the people were friendly.
2 out of 5
by Sheila

Selling something off the Back of the truck

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
my husband said there was a flood or something and all the rooms were open on the ground floor and it smelled. he also complained that there was a semi truck in the parking area where his room faced that kept moving back and forth back and forth all night long keeping him awake and he could NOT figure out what was going on. then the next night where the semi was there were huge flood lights that even came thru the curtains tht kept him awake. i prepaid the room through hotels.com and the front desk receptionist told my husband she would give him the room for a lesser price but yet did not credit my card and give him the over 50.00 discount that would have afforded him. overall will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Terri from Tennessee

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Rooms were clean and a friendly staff. Key card did not want to work though. Had to mess with it for at least 5 minutes or longer to get into our rooms. Staff offered to assist but should not have to have staff open my door. Breakfast was alright.
2 out of 5
by Tony

THE EXTRAS ARE NOT THERE!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this room because it had a jetted tub and swimming pool. The swimming pool was closed by the health department and my jetted tub was broken. Otherwise the hotel was good, but obviously did not meet my needs because of false advertising of services that were not available.