Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mother's Funeral

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Maumelle -I40 location I had an amazing experience. I was in town for my mother's funeral. I was not at my best and quite shaken-day of the service - a nice, kind lady from housekeeping helped me get my things together. She located my shoes, zipped my dress for me, etc. Her kindness and attentiveness helped me to calm down enough to be able to drive to my parent's home and make the funeral procession ON TIME the faithful day of March 25th, 2017. This was a very hard day for me. When I returned that evening, not only was the room immaculate, I found items that I had clumsily droped on the floor had been gathered, and my make-up and other items arranged nicely on the desk. I do not know her name, but her kindness and assistence I will remember as long as I live. Also, I am grateful for the front desk staff.  I have never met people so patient, kind and careing. Two women and one man assisted me. Their patience and assurance is almost unheard of this day and time. They really helped to make my mother's passing easier for me to process. Words are not enough Brandy Perkins- James - DallasTX.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was fine, still finishing up on renovation but it was not an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Gaylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfy beds and yummy breakfast.
Cons: Waffle machine needed attention.
Being renovated when we were there. They bent over backwards to make sure our stay was pleasant. Breakfast was very good! Would definitely stay there again. Price was perfect as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Won't be back. Dirty floors, water standing in tub, no drain plug in sink, hair all over tub, couldn't see out window, much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean... during our stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice, friendly staff. Rooms were clean. Pool was clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NIce and clean hotel, excellent customer service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: It was clean, updated, the space in the suites. The rate :) The location close to the highway. And the friendly staff.
Cons: The orange juice, I am an expert when it comes to say if you are serving good quality orange juice. Microwave and fridge were not clean.
Location: It is not far from Litttle Rock downtown. There were restaurants and gas station by the hotel.
Rate was affordable. Description of service on Website met our expectations. Staff was super friendly. All of them went out of their way to make us feel welcome and as what we were, their guests. Actually from the Manager to the Cleaning crew, all the personnel has excellent customer service. Continental breakfast was good. Please compliment and thank the hotel personnel in our behalf.