Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Betty

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Motel was fine, still finishing up on renovation but it was not an inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by Gaylene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfy beds and yummy breakfast.
Cons: Waffle machine needed attention.
Being renovated when we were there. They bent over backwards to make sure our stay was pleasant. Breakfast was very good! Would definitely stay there again. Price was perfect as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Won't be back. Dirty floors, water standing in tub, no drain plug in sink, hair all over tub, couldn't see out window, much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean... during our stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice, friendly staff. Rooms were clean. Pool was clean. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NIce and clean hotel, excellent customer service

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: It was clean, updated, the space in the suites. The rate :) The location close to the highway. And the friendly staff.
Cons: The orange juice, I am an expert when it comes to say if you are serving good quality orange juice. Microwave and fridge were not clean.
Location: It is not far from Litttle Rock downtown. There were restaurants and gas station by the hotel.
Rate was affordable. Description of service on Website met our expectations. Staff was super friendly. All of them went out of their way to make us feel welcome and as what we were, their guests. Actually from the Manager to the Cleaning crew, all the personnel has excellent customer service. Continental breakfast was good. Please compliment and thank the hotel personnel in our behalf.
3 out of 5
by Miranda from Texarkana

Ok for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a dr appointment. The lady at the front desk was very nice. Even though we did get a room that was already occupied and walked in on someone I'm laid back so that didn't bother me. The lobby smelled of cigarettes (smoking section is right outside front door) but the rooms were clean and didn't. The bathtub faucet ran constantly but closing the door shut that out. Could use some updating but breakfast was good and people are very nice. Check your credit card!!!!! We were billed $300 for something. Not sure what. But she kindly took it off. So all was well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire staff, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our hotel. We take safety and security as a top priority and have made corrections to ensure it doesn't happen again. We are actually in the process of starting our renovations in the lobby and breakfast room this month. I am glad to hear that breakfast and the staff did a excellent job. Look forward to having you stay with us again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis tn

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: Room cleaning
Staff very friendly especially Christine on the front desk, Breakfast good lots of choices.Close to most things.Rooms not so clean found bottle tops and candy at side of the bed when pulling back covers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by Vitesh (General Manager), Hotel Management
I am glad to hear that the Staff and Breakfast was excellent during your stay. I will personally take care of the housekeeping issues you had to ensure it doesn't happen in the future. Look forward to having you stay with us again!