Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Harlow, Essex, England

Best Value, No regrets going here!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival i was so tired out and asked to pay for Hotel, I thought I had already paid! The staff member Valarie dealt with this beautifully and did not argue, just suggested we get a rest and sort it all out in the morning. I nearly did not go to this hotel having read people were having trouble with door locks. Under new management there are many improvements inc high quality locks newly fitted. I stayed 9 nights and can confirm fantastic value here :)
5 out of 5
by Toni

Nice & Good Quality

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and appears to have been renovated recently. Very good quality and size especially for the price. Was a comfortable spot for myself and 4 children along our journey. 2 queen beds and a pull-out sofa. The shower was great!
3 out of 5
by James from Round Rock

Staff good, building aging

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
First with the good -staff was very helpful, pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good. Then the bad - building is in disrepair. Water leaks in other rooms, door lock card reader was totally flaky.
5 out of 5
by Vinicia

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable and the people were friendly.
2 out of 5
by Sheila

Selling something off the Back of the truck

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
my husband said there was a flood or something and all the rooms were open on the ground floor and it smelled. he also complained that there was a semi truck in the parking area where his room faced that kept moving back and forth back and forth all night long keeping him awake and he could NOT figure out what was going on. then the next night where the semi was there were huge flood lights that even came thru the curtains tht kept him awake. i prepaid the room through hotels.com and the front desk receptionist told my husband she would give him the room for a lesser price but yet did not credit my card and give him the over 50.00 discount that would have afforded him. overall will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Terri from Tennessee

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Rooms were clean and a friendly staff. Key card did not want to work though. Had to mess with it for at least 5 minutes or longer to get into our rooms. Staff offered to assist but should not have to have staff open my door. Breakfast was alright.
2 out of 5
by Tony

THE EXTRAS ARE NOT THERE!!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this room because it had a jetted tub and swimming pool. The swimming pool was closed by the health department and my jetted tub was broken. Otherwise the hotel was good, but obviously did not meet my needs because of false advertising of services that were not available.
5 out of 5
by Precious

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room, little breakfast, nice people

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good neighborhood. Nice people. HUGE room. Breakfast was just continental. Outdoor pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels