Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, AR

OK place to stay.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Close to several good restaurants. Could walk to several.
We stayed on 9/3/17. The swimming pool was under going renovation. They told me that Expedia has known this for a week and hasn't updated their website. The breakfast left a lot to be desired for me. The only protein was hard boiled eggs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springdale

Disappointed !

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I have stayed there and was satisfied , but this time was bad. The room looked clean, but had a musty smell . I woke up with a headache . Upon mention this the office manager explained that they had experience a leak and were working on taking care of it. He went on to explain they had a management change. He missed the whole point ! He recognized me from previous stays but , failed to apologies or compensate. I want be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is close to nice restaurants and shopping. The accommodations were good. With my husband having knee replacement surgery the next day, the chair and ottoman were perfect to keep him comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good experience! Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock

Dated,staff was super rude

Posted Aug 18, 2017
I hate the whole you booked through a third party and now you have to pay us...when in fact no mattee how you book your room they ask for 100 incidental. This was just a sucky stay
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great neighborhood.a bit hard to find. Exterior need help, but room was decent. Breakfast was pretty basic and not available early on the weekend. I'd probably stay someplace else next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Close to many things. The room was nice I didn't really encounter staff except at check in. Overall no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to crash

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff was super nice! Not sure location was the safest, but we arrived late and left early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great savings!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, and we definitely saved money this year, rather than the hotel we used to stay at. Our only complaint is the breakfast was exactly the same every day, and it was only fair.