Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Not so friendly night clerk.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel is nice, clean and in a convenient location. Night clerk was rude and demanded an additional $40.00 room deposit that was not mentioned during the booking process, nor anywhere on the website. The day clerk was very nice and friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by Ramada Ltd, Hotel Management
We do apologize for any misunderstandings in this matter. We do require an industry standard security deposit when it comes to online prepaid and cash paying reservations. We hope this was not an inconvenience and do thank you for choosing to stay at the Ramada Ltd. WLR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m from ravenna, mi

Good hotel, good price

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Nice room. Workout room was terrible. Nice bfast. Good staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Ramada WLR, Hotel Management
Thank you Mike for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused. We are currently working on making improvements to this area. Happy New Year and thank you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock, United States of America

complaint

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: more a
Cons: get more attentive night staff
1st 2 nites were good quiet and comfortable 3rd nite a family with many kids arrived at 11pm and were extremely noisy unitl 1230am sat and then it all started again at 430am parents need to control their kids which apparently these did not. respect for the other quests of the motel are paramount for customers to return I will not stay at this wyndom ever again my peace and rest are just as important as this families and the staff did nothing to intervene if fact the staff never answered my 2 calls to the front desk about this situartion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Old in process of renovation My room was nice. I slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I thought this Ramada Inn was great! Clean and friendly. Breakfast was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Short Visit

Posted Nov 16, 2016
We initially had difficulty finding hotel, but enjoyed our stay. Male desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and breakfast was OK. Value for low price. Would stay there again. Be sure to visit Clinton Museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: clean, well priced
Location: restaurants and shopping mall
went for razorback game and was close to stadium but traffic was terrible, very busy street on game day but hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

overnight stop in Little Rock

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice. Was a basic hotel and good price, so Don't expect a posh setting. But, it was clean and the staff was nice. Good breakfast.
Cons: The workout room only had one working machine and the tv didn't work at all in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quite staff was polite and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Well-located. Quality is to be expected.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our stay was exactly what you expect for the price you pay. It wasn't the cleanest, or newest hotel, but the staff was friendly and they were able to accommodate any questions or concerns. Upon arrival, our TV was on, which made me wonder if I was in the right room - a quick call to front desk assured me that perhaps cleaning staff had left it on. The bathroom is dated and our toilet seat was stained from age - I mentioned this in my review and received a quick response from the GM and the next morning, the seat was replaced. Overall, great problem resolution. The hotel is near everything you need for your stay in Little Rock with great restaurants near by. If you're looking for a place to sleep and not spend a lot, this is a great option. Be warned: wi-if is dreadfully slow, but free!