Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from camden, United States of America

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: clean, well priced
Location: restaurants and shopping mall
went for razorback game and was close to stadium but traffic was terrible, very busy street on game day but hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

overnight stop in Little Rock

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was nice. Was a basic hotel and good price, so Don't expect a posh setting. But, it was clean and the staff was nice. Good breakfast.
Cons: The workout room only had one working machine and the tv didn't work at all in there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel was very clean and quite staff was polite and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Well-located. Quality is to be expected.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Our stay was exactly what you expect for the price you pay. It wasn't the cleanest, or newest hotel, but the staff was friendly and they were able to accommodate any questions or concerns. Upon arrival, our TV was on, which made me wonder if I was in the right room - a quick call to front desk assured me that perhaps cleaning staff had left it on. The bathroom is dated and our toilet seat was stained from age - I mentioned this in my review and received a quick response from the GM and the next morning, the seat was replaced. Overall, great problem resolution. The hotel is near everything you need for your stay in Little Rock with great restaurants near by. If you're looking for a place to sleep and not spend a lot, this is a great option. Be warned: wi-if is dreadfully slow, but free!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad for business travelers

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Not a good place for business travels or people who just generally want to use the Internet. Was only able to connect the the hotel network 50% of the time, and when I could there was no bandwidth. Could not get any work done. The ice cold shower in the morning didn't help either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Staff was very personable. Rooms very clean and updated. The A/C worked well and was one that the fan keeps running, which I like as it helps me to sleep. The only minor item that kept this from a "5" overall was that parking and the entrance were not particularly well done. But, I would certainly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Memphis, Ar

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Cleaniness of room is a plus.
Cons: The air conditioning in room didn't work very well & the blanket on bed was very thin. Luckily I packed one in my suitcase.
Location: Hotel location was great. Close to various great eateries & tourist attractions.
I was impressed with cleanliness of bathroom. The location of hotel was great. There was various fast food & sit down restaurants within a 3 minute drive. We were here to site see & it only took 15 minutes to get to several tourist attractions like the State Capitol, Little Rock Central High School, etc. Covinence of indoor pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, near several excellent restaurants.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check in was fast and the room was very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was a great stay! Will do it again! Good staff, and good location very peacful atmosphere!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada and employees were nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The Ramada was located on top of a hill and looked down into a valley of shopping opportunities, access to medical care, and access to major roads. Good location to get things done on the South East side of Little Rock.