Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: close to interstate
Cons: EVERYTHING
Just efficient enough for a one night stay. Not Clean, No Working outlets, T.V. on the fritz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Hairy beds

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The hotel is a bit worse for wear. Though they were friendly and upgraded us to a better room, the beds were stained and covered with hairs. Half empty water bottle in corner of room. Guy asking for money in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock AR.

Absolutely FILTHY

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: ABSOLUTELY NOTHING !!!!!
Cons: Terminate the entire management staff, and train any employees that are salvageable.
This was the poorest example of a hotel I have EVER seen. The parking areas were filthy, even a condom immediately outside the front door.Signage posted in the lobby had misspelled words, and even though I brought this to the attention of the desk attendant, it was never changed. BUT NEW SIGNS WERE POSTED DURING OUR STAY, SO I KNOW THEY HAVE A PRINTER AND PAPER. the the front doors did not operate, and where the "entry" was there was an ice covered mat outside the door, but none inside, on the slippery tile floor. There was a fight in the parking lot, the elevators did not work, and there was no tissue (Kleenex) in the room. There were no paper towels in the lobby men's room. The bed in our room was covered with hair - long black hair. There were several decaf coffee packages in the room, but there were only PLASTIC cups to supposedly use for coffee. The exterior trash receptacles were too full to put any travel trash in, and in fact there was a trash can with Three overflowing ashtrays on top of it, that had OBVIOUSLY not been emptied in weeks. I could go further, but it is useless. The management of this property display an overwhelming disregard for guests and any semblance of care for the investors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The room was very dirty. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great staff, bad facilities

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great staff, bad facilities. It was rated a 3 star hotel and it should probably be a 1.5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access from highway.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice room. Clean and comfortable. Extremely helpful front desk clerk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room was ok but dirty

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the location was good but the service was horrible
Cons: not enough towels poor service and floor needed to be swept. There were folks living in the hotel with the baby crying all night.
Location: Sharks eatery was nearby and McCain mall. A short distance to Little Rock downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay here!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Let me see...... Light fixtures didn't work Iron didn't work Toilet wouldn't flush and kept running TV didn't work and no remote Window air/heat didn't work This is a disaster of a hotel and would not recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The Front desk clerk. Oh I have nothing else to say about this.
Cons: Location, cleanliness, not as nice as other RED ROOF INN's that we have stay at before.
Location: Dark and by location, things to do n/a
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock, ar

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The pictures need to be updated and the price needs to be lowered to 10 dollars a night. I did a Expedia deals for three days. I left after 3 mins being in the room. I just bit the bullet and will never do Expedia deals again