Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Long hair in the tub drain. Towels sparse. Floor only clean in broad areas. Bed fairly comfortable. Analog TV only.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate Illinois

Not on my list of great experiences.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Hard to get to and not a restful place. Way too noisy all night, filled with vulgar language and much too much family running the halls. Felt like I was invading their home. The owner in the foyer shouting over his phone to someone in another language was not enjoyable. I will keep the piece of women's apparel that was in the room, but not the food from the frig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The clerk was outside smoking with another person. Had to walk through the smoke to get inside the hotel. She was then a little rude as we interrupted her smoke break. The entire building and room smelled bad. Under the bathroom sink was filthy. The bed was terrible. Had to sleep with our heads at the bottom so we didn't feel like our feet were well above our heads. The breakfast was basic, but ok. The location was not inviting. It's behind several other businesses and didn't make anybody feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg Pa

Great Bang for your buck-

Posted Dec 28, 2016
just needed a quick place to sleep and this was perfect and cheap ... surprisingly comfortable beds. Breakfast was continental and not attended but again convenient.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean and Questionable Surroundings

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Although I wanted to like this hotel for being pet-friendly, I was very disappointed in the stay. Room was not properly cleaned: hair was in the bathroom sink and an unknown object was disturbingly bobbing in the toilet. The air conditioner did not work. The hotel also did not provide any assurance of safety. The side door, which should have remained locked without the use of a key card, was open to anyone. When I went outside after dark, two people were standing there, smoking marijuana. Very early the next morning, two patrol cars were nearby apparently investigating the area. Needless to say, I was pleased to leave! That being said, the hotel is a valid option for someone with a pet. The floors are vinyl, and the room size and furnishings are pleasant. It is relatively inexpensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Nat. Geo channel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Premium channels is a term that apparently has no useful definition, or maybe premium doesn't mean what I think it means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall comfortable and tidy!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The king size comfortable bed
Cons: N/a
Location: Location is ducked off in a corner near other hotels looks like a frequent place for truck drivers but close to the mall and other activities!
The bed was amazing and the shower was nice! Room is a nice size!