Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg Pa

Great Bang for your buck-

Posted Dec 28, 2016
just needed a quick place to sleep and this was perfect and cheap ... surprisingly comfortable beds. Breakfast was continental and not attended but again convenient.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Arkansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean and Questionable Surroundings

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Although I wanted to like this hotel for being pet-friendly, I was very disappointed in the stay. Room was not properly cleaned: hair was in the bathroom sink and an unknown object was disturbingly bobbing in the toilet. The air conditioner did not work. The hotel also did not provide any assurance of safety. The side door, which should have remained locked without the use of a key card, was open to anyone. When I went outside after dark, two people were standing there, smoking marijuana. Very early the next morning, two patrol cars were nearby apparently investigating the area. Needless to say, I was pleased to leave! That being said, the hotel is a valid option for someone with a pet. The floors are vinyl, and the room size and furnishings are pleasant. It is relatively inexpensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Nat. Geo channel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Premium channels is a term that apparently has no useful definition, or maybe premium doesn't mean what I think it means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall comfortable and tidy!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The king size comfortable bed
Cons: N/a
Location: Location is ducked off in a corner near other hotels looks like a frequent place for truck drivers but close to the mall and other activities!
The bed was amazing and the shower was nice! Room is a nice size!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was ok but the room wasnt as clean as it needed to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i live in Zavalla Texas

The hotel was a great place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are a traveler like me I would recommend you chose a Red Roof inn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home Bound

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped here on my way home from Shocco Springs, Alabama. The hotel is right off I-40 in North Little Rock, Arkansas. The rooms were clean and brand new. Beds were good. No bugs or bed bugs. Clean. Parking was good. Continental breakfast was ok. There was bagels, sliced bread for toast, cereal, fruits, coffee, and instant oatmeal. Price was good.