Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from berryville, arkansas

One of the best stays we've had

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: We were only two miles from the hospital were my son goes for testing. Plenty of restaurants to choose from, not too far from downtown, museums, ect
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The front desk clerk went out of his way to show us how we could save more money on future stays, & he came to our room and fixed a loose tv cable. The hotel was clean and quiet. The breakfast, on the other hand, was stale bagels, stale cereal, weak coffee, and old, soft oranges. We only stay at hotels that have breakfast. This was a bit disappointing, but a great stay overall. The best part of the stay is that our very beloved dog was allowed to stay free. Thank you so much. we would have had to leave him behind if not for your generosity
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Unprofessional Night Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The room was fine. However, the woman who checked me in was completely unprofessional. She was wearing an old t-shirt and had a blue tooth device around her neck. She was having a personal conversation while she was checking me in. She took my driver's license in the back. If I have identity theft, I'll know who did it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice Hotel close to Airport

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean for the most part and quiet. Great Staff
Cons: Sweeping the floors in bathroom better
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Overall enjoyed my stay and would recommend a friend to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast bar.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed one night on my way back to Nashville. The bed was super comfy. I especially liked the faux wood floors. Not having carpet made it feel cleaner inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Uncomfortable beds and bad breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The metal of the bed frames could be felt through the mattress. And the frames were so noisy when someone moved, it work us all up. The breakfast was equally bad with a broken juice machine and no variety in cereals. A very unpleasant stay. Gym looked nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Arrived & noticed many sketchy looking ppl inside and out.a lot of truck drivers stay there.hotel smells like smoke despite the heavy use of air fresh era in the hallway. Hair and urine on the bathroom floor. When arrived, front desk agent was standing in front of door smoking a cigarette.
1 out of 5
by William from Mason City, IA

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
First time stay in any Red Roof Inn. Our room was very dirty! We found hail balls in corners, mop strings through out the floor, trash in dresser drawers (enough to fill a waste basket) and the TV was so blurry that is was unwatchable. Our experience was so bad we will never again stay at, or recommend any Red Roof Inn.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk person was nice, but neighborhood was sketchy and only fast food around, no sit down restaurants. Hotel was very rundown.
4 out of 5
by Jacqi from Seminole, OK

A great option for a great price

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was right off the interstate and easy to find. The staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel is a little older, but nice for the price. Beds were some of the most comfortable I've slept on for less than $90 a night. The breakfast wasn't phenomenal but if you aren't picky a hot bagel with cream cheese works! I also left items in the room on accident. I called the hotel and they held them for me until the following morning and I was able to pick them up on my way back through. Very courteous! And very affordable and nice for the price!