Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Turn and run!

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: I literally walked into the room, used the restroom, and left. Room seemed decent and clean from a quick glance.
Cons: I don't like to assume, but it seriously looked like people were dealing drugs out of the parking lot.
Location: It was a little hard to find, can't say much else about it.
Booked this place online for one night while moving across the country. I should have read the other reviews more carefully; seriously sketchy looking place. People hanging around the parking lot, associating with individuals in the apartment complex behind the property, leaving the hotel doors open for anyone to enter. Clearly these people are using this hotel in some way. If I didn't have a car full of stuff I would have stayed here, but it felt so unsafe I didn't even stay the night that I paid for. Spend the few extra bucks and go to a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Works as needed. Spacious room, allowed us to spread out and relax. Elevator is small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff was good and the location was close to the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Don't stay here

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: located in the slums of little rock
Rating's are far off from what this motel really is . located in a bad part of town . people tripping in parking lot , way to much local traffic. basically seamed like a crack house !! left vehicle parked in front of security camera & checked on it every hour .pool is green with algae ,ants in room, fire alarm went off at 5am .NOT HAPPY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay on our weekend trip to Arkansas.

Posted May 7, 2017
We were traveling through Arkansas and we stpoed for the night. We stayed at the Red Roof Inn at Little Rock. Room was clean and service was great...
4 out of 5
by Tyler

Good stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was actually a little better than expected. Me and a friend needed a cheaper hotel to stay at and have stayed at a red roof in the past. We were a little worried about it being a little sketchy especially going by a little bit of the area but didn't really care or have a choice. But the hotel was way nicer than expected. Very clean and nice service as well. Of course we only stayed there from 12 at night till 10:30 in the morning.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was all good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
thank you for your kind comments. we hope that you will return when your travel plans brings you this way.
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was affordable and great for travel
5 out of 5
by Earl

n/a

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, especially the jet tub...Well needed rest and relaxation!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
thank you so much for your kind comments. we hope that you will visit us when your travel returns to Little Rock, AR.