Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms. Plenty of light in parking lots. Secured entry.
Check in was easy. Room was great. Beds were very comfortable. Great location to access any part of Little Rock. Would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The staff did not tend to the guest. There was a confusion with the room and the correct date. I had stayed in this hotel two days before. Management would no accompdate. It's also hard to get new towels in this hotel. Would never stay here again!! There were other guests who complained about the hospitality and thenfact that they could not get more towels for their room. The management team as well as the service representatives did not assist me as a guest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Airora, Co

Summer Traveling

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We were traveling and needed a place to rest and have breakfast. This place was a perfect place. Affordable, clean and the breakfast was good. It wasn't a big hotel and it was right off the highway, convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disrespectful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
I requested a late check out during my check in since I got from the road so late. I was offered a 12noon check out and that was great. I was anxious to finally get some sleep. The next morning I was rudely awaken by someone at the front desk calling to ask if I was staying another day. I informed her of my late check out and she said, "ok". Since she had me wide awake, I decided to take a shower. When I came out of the shower, a man from housekeeping opened the door looking inside the room. I quickly grabbed a towel. I immediately packed up and left. Why would I request a late checkout to be subject to all of that?
3 out of 5
by Tracy McKinney from From Michigan

Visit to Little Rock

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
50/50
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Surprise, surprise.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: New, clean, quiet and a great check in Cederic is a very funny guy.
Cons: Nothing really. Just keep up the good work.
Location: It's not the hotel's fault but Little Rock is the fast food capital of the world. Drove over an hour looking for a descent restaurant.
This was the most surprised I have ever been entering a hotel room. It wa sso much better than I expected. The best nights stay I have ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room has bed smell and dirty
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fair price for what you get. Air conditioner was loud and never really got the room cooled off completely. Had trouble logging onto wifi and several other customers were heard to voice the same difficulty. Room dusty around lamps, tables, but linens were clean and bed was comfortable. Front desk clerk was very apologetic and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were traveling and wanted a clean place to stay that didn't cost too much. This was exactly what we wanted. Bedroom was clean and comfortable. The eating area was not as clean and food was not too good. Since we just needed a quick stop for one night, this place was great.
5 out of 5
by Heather from TN

Best hotel for customer service!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Best customer service! We left my daughter's necklace and not only did house keeping turn it in, the front desk clerk called and told us about it and then promised to mail it to our home! Best travel hotel ever!