Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Convenient for overnight stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Bathroom in room 101 need a soap holder other than putting soap on floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Quick access to the interstate but the bathroom was not clean probably and the room was advertised as being bigger than it actually was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in a very good area.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
They didn't clean our room the first day. The breakfast was bad! Cereal choices were all sugary. Everything looked like day old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel was very quiet location. The hotel staff was very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel is very nice. The staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful. I will stay in this hotel again and will refer it to my friends and family.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked. Sort of.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Quickest shower I have ever taken. The tub wasn't clean and it didn't drin. It quickly filled with brown water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Nice hotel close to freeway. Staff was friendly. Felt disappointed went I ask the receptionist when late check-out was and she gave me an extra hour after telling her about my experience and trying to find a replacement tire on Christmas Eve may prove difficult. My biggest pet peeve are bathtubs that don't drain; no different here...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Desk clerk was outstanding! Professional, courteous and friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my favorite

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a total of 4 nights. The AC was broken in our room and we told the front desk day 1. There was absolutely nothing done about it until the last night we were there. I am also ocd about cleanliness and the room was a bit questionable. I don't think the headboards had been dusted in a long time. Aside from those issues, the people at the front desk were welcoming and helpful for the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels